الأورام الليفية الحميدة و اللحميات وتضخمات الرحم الكلي


الأورام الليفية الحميدة و اللحميات وتضخمات الرحم الكلي هي عبارة عن أنواع مختلفة من الأورام التي يمكن أن تنمو على الأعضاء التناسلية للمرأة وتؤثر سلباً على خصوبتها. إليكم تفسير موجز لكل من هذه الأورام أدناه.


الأورام الليفية: هي أورام حميدة (غير سرطانية) تختلف من حيث الحجم وتنمو داخل أو حول الرحم والمبيضين وقناتي فالوب.

  • العوارض: دورات حيض غير منتظمة، ألم حوضي، رغبة شبه دائمة بالتبول، صعوبة في إفراغ المثانة، كتم، ألم خلال عملية الجماع، وجع في الظهر أو الرجل. ويمكن ألا توجد أية عوارض على الإطلاق.

اللحميات: هي أورام صغيرة، تكون عادةً حميدة (غير سرطانية) وهي تنمو على بطانة الرحم، وعنق الرحم والمهبل.

  • العوارض:  طمث خفيف في غير موعده ما بين العادات الشهرية، دورات طمث غير منتظمة، نزيف قوي خلال دورات الطمث، وطمث خفيف بعد الجماع.

تضخمات الرحم الكلي:  تحصل عندما ينمو النسيج المتعلق ببطانة الرحم حتى عضلة الرحم أو طبقة العضل المحيطة بالرحم. ما زال سبب تضخمات الرحم الكلي مجهولاً، ولكنه يصيب عادةً النساء اللواتي تجاوز عمرهن ال40 سنة أو اللواتي رزقن ب3 أو 4 أولاد.

  • العوارض: لا توجد عوارض عادةً، ولكن بعض هذه العوارض قد تظهر: دورة شهرية حادة، دورة شهرية غزيرة وتدوم لوقت طويل، تشنجات تستمر طوال مدة الدورة الشهرية، ألم خلال الجماع، ظهور طمث ما بين الدورات الشهرية، جلطات دموية خلال الدورة الشهرية، تضخم أو ترهل البطن.

يملك مركز فقيه للإخصاب العديد من سنوات الخبرة في مساعدة الزوجين اللذين يعانيان من الحالات المرضية المذكورة أعلاه على الإنجاب والتخلص من هذه الأورام إذا كانت تزعجهم. إذا كنت تواجهين أياً من هذه العوارض أو لديك أسئلة أو استفسارات تودين مناقشتها مع أحد أخصائيي الإخصاب خارج الجسم العاملين لدينا، الرجاء حجز موعد الآن.

Fibroids, Polyps and Adenomyosis


Fibroids, polyps and adenomyosis are different types of growths that may grow on the reproductive organs of a woman and negatively effect fertility. A short summary of each can be found below.


Fibroids are non-cancerous tumors that range in size and grow in or around the uterus, ovaries and fallopian tubes.

  • Symptoms: Irregular menstrual bleeding, pelvic pain, frequent urination, difficulty emptying the bladder, constipation, pain during intercourse, backache or leg pain and sometimes asymptomatic

Polyps are small, typically benign (non-cancerous) growths, that grow on the endometrium (uterine lining), cervix and vagina.

Adenomyosis occurs when endometrial tissue, which normally lines the uterus, grows into the myometrium, or muscular layer of the uterus. The exact cause of adenomyosis is unknown however it is most often present in women above 40 years old or those who have had more than 3 or 4 children.

  • Symptoms: Most commonly no symptoms, heavy or prolonged menstrual bleeding, severe or sharp menstrual bleeding, cramps that last throughout the period, pain during intercourse, spotting between periods, passing blood clots during your period, and tender or enlarged abdomen

Fakih IVF Fertility Center has many years of experience in helping couples with the above conditions conceive and removing these growths, if they are causing discomfort. If you are experiencing any of the above symptoms or have questions or concerns you would like to discuss with an IVF Specialist, schedule an appointment today.