Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Sunday, February 19th, 2017 @ 02:24

5/ 5stars

We want to THANK Dr. Monika Chawla and her dedicated medical team who made our dream comes true. we have just been blessed with baby girl. Million THANKS to Dr, Monika and God bless you and your medical team.

By:

Wednesday, December 21st, 2016 @ 06:12

5/ 5stars

My wife and I have been married for 5 years without conceiving. I was later diagnosed of Low sperm count which the Doctor said was responsible for our inability to conceived. After taking so many drugs as treatment with no good result, We were advised to try IVF. A friend introduced FAKIH IVF CLINIC to us and we decided to give a try. We went to Dubai and visited the clinic. I was first introduced to Dr Rupin Shah, who after his investigation referred us to Dr Bohaira. It was Bohaira who gave us confident that we would succeed, and immediately we commenced the treatment. We were less bothered about the cost, all what we were after was the success of the procedure. With the support of the friendly staff of the clinic and our constant prayers, we succeeded after first attempt. The rest is now history. We have been blessed with two beautiful babies (a boy and a girl). Glory be to Allah for answering our prayers. Thank you Dr Bohaira.

By:

Monday, December 12th, 2016 @ 03:21

5/ 5stars

\"Making Little Miracles Every Day\"\r\nThis is the perfect tagline being used by Fakih IVF.\r\nTons of thanks to respectable Dr. Monika and her team for the marvelous results!!!\r\n100% desired result within very first cycle, amazing success rate :)\r\nWith online search we thought of checking the option of Fakih Abu Dhabi.\r\nBeing international patient, initial communication started with emails, phone calls and providing all the medical history. Email response was quick and clear. Few medical tests were requested to be completed in our home country.\r\nWe were shocked with Low AMH result and internet search results made us really nervous.\r\nI still remember my first appointment with Dr. Monika. One page long list of various queries was with me for her but she answered each and every query to my satisfaction and cleared all the doubts. Low AMH fear was subsided and confidence, positive approach, expertise in the field of infertility, humble/caring attitude of Dr. Monika made our decision to continue IVF in same center. List of queries was replaced with list of medical tests need to be performed before starting the treatment. Even some medication was also prescribed which we continued from next day. \r\nWithin one month we completed all the tests and we were in Abu Dhabi to start the treatment.\r\nTreatment was started and all other staff also found to be very supportive and co-operative. Every day injections were our daily routine and continued as per protocol. We enjoyed Dubai/Abu Dhabi must visit places in between.\r\nWe were worried due to less numbers of eggs as expected being low AMH. But again positive approach of Dr. Monika gave us new hopes. Egg retrieval happened without any complication. Call regarding fertilization of eggs strengthened our hopes. Call for 5th day blastocyst transfer brought a big smile on our face. Embryo transfer was performed and some medications were continued.\r\nWe returned to our home country and first blood test confirmed the pregnancy. Follow up calls from Fakih IVF were really pleasant. Follow up from Dr. Monika regarding pregnancy is still continued.\r\nWe got the best treatment and now continuing with pregnancy of 15 weeks.\r\nOnce again many thanks to Dr. Monika and her team!!!

By:

Tuesday, December 6th, 2016 @ 22:12

5/ 5stars

After being trying to conceive for 6 years and having no result at all with various treatments of western medicine and Ayurveda , we had almost given up the idea of even becoming family . I had an history of PCOS and Endometriosis. And I am also a victim of Hypothyroidism. When were about to give up the idea as no prayers and blessings were working on us. We came across FAKIH IVF clinic and randomly booked an appointment with Dr Monikaa . Dr Monikaa gave us the Hope and Positivity we were looking for all this time where at other places we were shattered with the complications we have but without providing us solutions. Dr. Monikaa prepared me for the IVF with the constant monitoring and the best possible advice. I did not have any self confidence that I could ever be pregnant because that is what you automatically start to think with your experiences. As much as I start meeting her I started have my self-confidence back. “yes I can do this” .. Finally we went through process of IVF . Everything was carried out very smoothly and precisely Fakih IVF has all the amazing people who could take of you. From doctors to the even the Core staff. They were very attentive to me and took care of my every need. Constantly checked upon me and always were informative. Today thanks to Dr Monikaa and the team we are Blessed with a healthy pregnancy of Twins. They did everything possible to make the process easy and smooth for us. \r\nEvery Dr can tell you what problems you have. But only Special Doctors does put their effort to find solutions for you. I am Blessed and glad god showed me the way to Dr Monikaa & Fakih IVF . Once again we want to thank the whole team at Fakih IVF for the amazing service and giving us our little miracles we were waiting for all this time . Thank you So much.\r\n

By:

Sunday, July 31st, 2016 @ 05:14

5/ 5stars

After years of trying to get pregnant naturally and with no success, we turned to a clinic in Dubai where we underwent several round of IUI and an IVF which failed at 9 weeks. The Doctor we were seeing didn’t know why it wasn’t working and seem totally uninterested in finding out and had no new ideas for us other than to keep on trying the same intense protocol. \r\n\r\nAfter some research we made an appointment with Fakih IVF and have never looked back! What a different experience. Warm and friendly staff who clearly know their field of expertise and great surroundings. From the very first meeting with Dr Fakih we knew we had made the right decision. We were treated like wannabe parents not walking pots of insurance funding. Gone were the crazy amounts of injections I had been taking previously and instead, with some different thinking, we tried a natural cycle IVF with Dr Ghina which gave us a positive result! Then it was time for phase two….we knew from past experience that getting pregnant was only the first step and that staying pregnant is not always easy - this is where we met Dr Samer. Over the 36 weeks of my pregnancy, Dr Samer made us feel reassured, relaxed and able to enjoy the pregnancy – and even with some initial complications, not to be worried…all the way up to the delivery of our beautiful daughter Sophie.\r\n\r\nMoving on a couple of years, we decided to go for it again and there was no doubt in our minds that we wanted Fakih IVF, Dr Ghina and Dr Samer to do what they do best. Slightly older now in age and fertility terms, it took a few attempts, but we never felt despondent because we knew we had a great team on our side who know their stuff and were able to think quickly and adapt where needed. We got the positive pregnancy test we wanted and then some - twins! Once again Dr Samer took us through the pregnancy – any initial worries we had about a multiple pregnancy were instantly taken away and again we were able to actually enjoy the experience. \r\n\r\nSo now thanks to #teamfakih we have 3 beautiful daughters and could not be happier. Would we try again? Never say never – but if we do, it will be Fakih IVF that we go to, without hesitation.\r\n\r\nThere is not a thank you big enough that we could say to the Doctors, Embryology team, Nursing team and support staff at Fakih IVF – from our initial meeting to recently taking our daughters in to say hello to everyone, the staff have been kind, friendly, professional, caring, encouraging and supportive – every step of the way.

By:

Sunday, May 15th, 2016 @ 16:09

5/ 5stars

Thank you to all Fakih IVF team in abu dhabi ,specially Dr Monica Chawla who helped us a lot to our dream came true after 4 years marriage.God Grace now we have 4 weeks old baby boy(Arya).I highly recommend this clinic for great service ,knowlege,and perfect medical assistance.

By:

Saturday, May 14th, 2016 @ 13:39

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr Monica Chawla for everything and the bundle of joy you have give us

By:

Saturday, April 30th, 2016 @ 08:13

5/ 5stars

I just want to say thank you to Fakih IVF especially to my doctor, Dr. Monica Chawla. With her help, I was able to conceive twins and currently on my second trimester.We are so happy and blessed to have these babies.I would like to commend my doctor, the wonderful staff/nurses and the very good facilities that they have.Thank you for your support and encouragement to us throughout our journey.

By:

Monday, April 18th, 2016 @ 13:43

5/ 5stars

Happy with twins! Many thanks to Dr. Monica and to her team!

By:

Tuesday, January 19th, 2016 @ 09:12

5/ 5stars

Dr. Monica and the entire support staff team (Other doctors,nurses and others) were extremely professional and experts at their work. In the first trial I have conceive!!Its also worth mentioning the facilities provided including room,snacks etc which helps one relax and I am sure it is also contributing to a higher success rate! Thanks Dr Monica, Thanks to all the staff, Thanks Fakih IVF! A very big thanks to God for guiding me to the right place and making everything work!!

Submit your Testimonial