Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Thursday, March 7th, 2013 @ 12:54

5/ 5stars

We would like to thank you the whole dr. Fakih team specially Dr. Monica Chawla. Both kids have filled our life with colours. Thanks for helping us to realize our dream.

By:

Wednesday, February 27th, 2013 @ 09:44

5/ 5stars

Heartfelt gratitude to Dr. Fakih IVF centre team at Emates hospital for helping us experience the joy of parenthood. We are the proud parents of twins.Special thanks to Dr. Monika Chawla for all her efforts and encouragement.We strongly recommend this centre and Dr. Monika in particular for her expertise in the field is remarkable and her hellping and caring ways make things a lot easier. Would also like to thank the other staff for all their help.

By:

Monday, February 18th, 2013 @ 11:00

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih and Dr. Amal, You probably remember we went to your center for doing IVF, but you did a microscopical surgery for me. Right after th surgery I was pregnant. Last may, my baby boy Samuel was born, 9 pounds, naturally delivered. And he is now 9 months. We cannot thank you enough because we were married at 34 and waited seven years to have Samuel. We prayed for seven years and God chose to use your expertise to fulfill our dream. Now we are enjoying him everyday and the joy to be parents. Thank you and may God bless you two and your family with health, joy and prosperity.

By:

Friday, January 18th, 2013 @ 05:33

5/ 5stars

I am sincerely impressed by the miracles I have seen from your clinics, I pray to Almighty God to give you more wisdom and strength to continue with the good work you are doing to help humanity.

By:

Thursday, January 17th, 2013 @ 06:55

5/ 5stars

Dear Members of Fakih IVF, I would like to thank you all for the wonderful services I have received at your center. I highly appreciate the attention, care, affection you have to your clients and the standard of your facility. I recommend your services to everybody and would like to take the time to thank you so much for everything. LOVE YOU ALL Liyunet

By:

Monday, January 14th, 2013 @ 11:16

5/ 5stars

Thank God ..finally my dream came true . Thank everyone from the bottom of my heart , Dr Monika Chawla , Dr Faki and the entire Abu dhabi team of ivf , you are wonderful !

By:

Saturday, January 12th, 2013 @ 12:39

5/ 5stars

Dr. Fakih, you are the best, our IVF baby girl has one year old now, thanks god and many thanks for you.

By:

Wednesday, January 9th, 2013 @ 00:32

5/ 5stars

These are our two little Twins, Alma and Zainah, born on October 28 2012. Many thanks to Dr Fakih and his team, We are so happy after 5 years and half we got these lovely twins.

By:

Sunday, January 6th, 2013 @ 04:34

5/ 5stars

We are very pleased to inform that on Nov 10th 2012 we have been blessed with twin baby boys. Many thanks to excellent treatment and counselling provided by Fakih IVF staff specially Dr. Monica Chawla. We felt overall staff is very patient, friendly and understands patient's concerns. God bless you all !!

By:

Sunday, January 6th, 2013 @ 00:34

5/ 5stars

Claudia and Raquel are now 1 year old. Thank you Dr. Fakih!

Submit your Testimonial