Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 149 reviews.

By:

Friday, April 26th, 2013 @ 06:34

5/ 5stars

I am very happy that last month ,we were blessed with the son . Before coming to FAKIH clinic , I had gone through two unsuccessful attempts of IVF in India. My AMH was also on lower side . I was very depressed because of the past IVF failures . Thanks to Dr. Monika Chawla and her team for their support and dedicate efforts that made me happy again. My good wishes are always with you so that you keep on bringing back the smiles on the faces of dishearten couples . God bless you.

By:

Wednesday, April 17th, 2013 @ 12:52

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr.Monika and girls for helping us to have our little miracle Ceara, who is born 24/02/2013 Bless you all

By:

Tuesday, March 26th, 2013 @ 06:03

5/ 5stars

I claim one of these children and believed it will come to pass in my life to have a wonderful baby as these Inshaallah ALLA bless Fakih IVF for bringing joy to these families

By:

Friday, March 8th, 2013 @ 08:35

5/ 5stars

I can't say enough nice things about the "family" who work at the clinic in Dubai. Their personalized approach, ready smiles, and gentle demeanor have taken what could have been a very stressful time in our life, and made it an enjoyable experience.

By:

Thursday, March 7th, 2013 @ 12:54

5/ 5stars

We would like to thank you the whole dr. Fakih team specially Dr. Monica Chawla. Both kids have filled our life with colours. Thanks for helping us to realize our dream.

By:

Wednesday, February 27th, 2013 @ 09:44

5/ 5stars

Heartfelt gratitude to Dr. Fakih IVF centre team at Emates hospital for helping us experience the joy of parenthood. We are the proud parents of twins.Special thanks to Dr. Monika Chawla for all her efforts and encouragement.We strongly recommend this centre and Dr. Monika in particular for her expertise in the field is remarkable and her hellping and caring ways make things a lot easier. Would also like to thank the other staff for all their help.

By:

Monday, February 18th, 2013 @ 11:00

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih and Dr. Amal, You probably remember we went to your center for doing IVF, but you did a microscopical surgery for me. Right after th surgery I was pregnant. Last may, my baby boy Samuel was born, 9 pounds, naturally delivered. And he is now 9 months. We cannot thank you enough because we were married at 34 and waited seven years to have Samuel. We prayed for seven years and God chose to use your expertise to fulfill our dream. Now we are enjoying him everyday and the joy to be parents. Thank you and may God bless you two and your family with health, joy and prosperity.

By:

Friday, January 18th, 2013 @ 05:33

5/ 5stars

I am sincerely impressed by the miracles I have seen from your clinics, I pray to Almighty God to give you more wisdom and strength to continue with the good work you are doing to help humanity.

By:

Thursday, January 17th, 2013 @ 06:55

5/ 5stars

Dear Members of Fakih IVF, I would like to thank you all for the wonderful services I have received at your center. I highly appreciate the attention, care, affection you have to your clients and the standard of your facility. I recommend your services to everybody and would like to take the time to thank you so much for everything. LOVE YOU ALL Liyunet

By:

Monday, January 14th, 2013 @ 11:16

5/ 5stars

Thank God ..finally my dream came true . Thank everyone from the bottom of my heart , Dr Monika Chawla , Dr Faki and the entire Abu dhabi team of ivf , you are wonderful !

Submit your Testimonial