Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Tuesday, December 18th, 2012 @ 00:37

5/ 5stars

I am a patient from Africa. I highly recommned this center. They really know what they are doing. Am successful with my first attempt and now almost 31 weeks pregnant. Dr. Fakih , Dr. Amal, and of course all the staff in that clinic are highly qualified.

By:

Thursday, December 13th, 2012 @ 08:23

5/ 5stars

Thanks to Allah, thanks to Dr Michael Fakih and his well organized professional team for making it possible to bring our precious baby girl (Radhia) to this world on 30 Nov 2012 after 15 years of our marriage. My wife and I are short of words in expressing our appreciation to Fakih IVF center for giving us a lifetime gift ever imagined. Thanks to all.

By:

Monday, December 10th, 2012 @ 22:40

5/ 5stars

We had a great experience with Dr Fakih and his staff. When we were about to give up, he gave us hope. Dr Fakih ensured us that we would have our family that we have always prayed for, and we sure do, we couldnt be more blessed with our beautiful little girl. Thank you and god bless you.

By:

Wednesday, December 5th, 2012 @ 13:30

5/ 5stars

Am on my ivf process, hope ill get pregnant in shaa Allah , am so comfortable with the clinic all the staff are friendly and helpful , mashallah . God bless you all.

By:

Tuesday, November 27th, 2012 @ 09:09

5/ 5stars

Firstly, I wanted to thank GOD for letting me succeed in my IVF/PGD treatment and then of course, the entire team of IVF Fakih Clinic, especially Dr. Fakih for his personal attention, Dr. Monica who was handling my case and the entire admin / support staff for their help. I am from Pakistan and this was my second time trying for IVF/PGD treatment - I wasn't feeling too confident about repeating the process after failing the first attempt - after my discussion with Dr. Fakih and Dr. Monica, they advised me to go for another attempt and today I am three months pregnant and with GOD's grace, all is going well so far. I highly recommend those couples who need fertility treatment or gender selection, Fakih Clinic is the right / best option in the UAE. Just pray to Allah and go for it. Best of luck to everyone!

By:

Monday, November 26th, 2012 @ 09:55

5/ 5stars

Sam is now two and we love him to bits! Thank you could never cover the gratitude we feel for giving us our beautiful son. You all do an amazing job!

By:

Friday, November 23rd, 2012 @ 22:27

5/ 5stars

Simon and I would like to announce the safe arrival of our beautiful baby boy. Dylan Arthur Aims Berry. He was born in the UK on Tuesday 13th November he was delivered naturally weighing 9lbs. We would like to thank the whole team at Fakih IVF without your expertise and support we wouldn't be the proud parents we are today, Thank you so very much Emma & Simon Berry

By:

Friday, November 23rd, 2012 @ 09:01

5/ 5stars

I'm in the IVF process and I hope I will get pregnent by the end of this month . Im so happy to read all these nice comments.

By:

Monday, November 19th, 2012 @ 12:19

5/ 5stars

Hello! a big thank you so much to your group in dubai, am getting closer to my edd and am so happy with these pregnancy sickness free. A big thanks goes to the giant in the forest like I have always said and dr Roya!dr Amal and all the lovely and friendly nurses out there. Am 29 weeks gone and smiling alway. It's a good job you all are doing. Fakih ivf is a last bus stop for fertility problems Insha Allah

By:

Wednesday, November 14th, 2012 @ 13:26

5/ 5stars

I tried several times before I got this blessing through Dr Monica and the entire team in abu dhabi. Thank God and all those who helped me at fakihivf.

Submit your Testimonial