العربية
Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 150 reviews.

By:

Monday, January 14th, 2013 @ 11:16

5/ 5stars

Thank God ..finally my dream came true . Thank everyone from the bottom of my heart , Dr Monika Chawla , Dr Faki and the entire Abu dhabi team of ivf , you are wonderful !

By:

Saturday, January 12th, 2013 @ 12:39

5/ 5stars

Dr. Fakih, you are the best, our IVF baby girl has one year old now, thanks god and many thanks for you.

Muna Malek

By:

Wednesday, January 9th, 2013 @ 00:32

5/ 5stars

These are our two little Twins, Alma and Zainah, born on October 28 2012. Many thanks to Dr Fakih and his team, We are so happy after 5 years and half we got these lovely twins.

By:

Sunday, January 6th, 2013 @ 04:34

5/ 5stars

We are very pleased to inform that on Nov 10th 2012 we have been blessed with twin baby boys. Many thanks to excellent treatment and counselling provided by Fakih IVF staff specially Dr. Monica Chawla. We felt overall staff is very patient, friendly and understands patient's concerns. God bless you all !!

Zelda Barros

By:

Sunday, January 6th, 2013 @ 00:34

5/ 5stars

Claudia and Raquel are now 1 year old. Thank you Dr. Fakih!

By:

Tuesday, December 18th, 2012 @ 00:37

5/ 5stars

I am a patient from Africa. I highly recommned this center. They really know what they are doing. Am successful with my first attempt and now almost 31 weeks pregnant. Dr. Fakih , Dr. Amal, and of course all the staff in that clinic are highly qualified.

Leila & Juma

By:

Thursday, December 13th, 2012 @ 08:23

5/ 5stars

Thanks to Allah, thanks to Dr Michael Fakih and his well organized professional team for making it possible to bring our precious baby girl (Radhia) to this world on 30 Nov 2012 after 15 years of our marriage. My wife and I are short of words in expressing our appreciation to Fakih IVF center for giving us a lifetime gift ever imagined. Thanks to all.

By:

Monday, December 10th, 2012 @ 22:40

5/ 5stars

We had a great experience with Dr Fakih and his staff. When we were about to give up, he gave us hope. Dr Fakih ensured us that we would have our family that we have always prayed for, and we sure do, we couldnt be more blessed with our beautiful little girl. Thank you and god bless you.

By:

Wednesday, December 5th, 2012 @ 13:30

5/ 5stars

Am on my ivf process, hope ill get pregnant in shaa Allah , am so comfortable with the clinic all the staff are friendly and helpful , mashallah . God bless you all.

By:

Tuesday, November 27th, 2012 @ 09:09

5/ 5stars

Firstly, I wanted to thank GOD for letting me succeed in my IVF/PGD treatment and then of course, the entire team of IVF Fakih Clinic, especially Dr. Fakih for his personal attention, Dr. Monica who was handling my case and the entire admin / support staff for their help. I am from Pakistan and this was my second time trying for IVF/PGD treatment - I wasn't feeling too confident about repeating the process after failing the first attempt - after my discussion with Dr. Fakih and Dr. Monica, they advised me to go for another attempt and today I am three months pregnant and with GOD's grace, all is going well so far. I highly recommend those couples who need fertility treatment or gender selection, Fakih Clinic is the right / best option in the UAE. Just pray to Allah and go for it. Best of luck to everyone!

Submit your Testimonial