Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Tuesday, November 13th, 2012 @ 00:47

5/ 5stars

Good Evening to all of you at Fakih IVF. Just to let you know that Claire and I had a beautiful baby daughter, Kyla Louise, who was born in the UK on Thursday 25th October 2012. Mother and baby are both doing extremely well. We would both like to thank Dr Fakih and all of the team for the care and understanding shown to us during the course of the past couple of years, without you we would not now have our beautiful baby girl.

By:

Sunday, November 11th, 2012 @ 04:03

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr. Monika for our little miracle, Luna.

By:

Sunday, November 4th, 2012 @ 02:54

5/ 5stars

Thank you, Dr. Fakih and team, for your part in the conception of our beautiful son, born in August 2012. You have helped to answer our prayers and make our dreams come true. We're forever grateful to you and the team for the wonderful care we received! We look forward to returning for baby #2.

By:

Friday, October 26th, 2012 @ 11:48

5/ 5stars

I am next in line come December.

By:

Monday, October 22nd, 2012 @ 12:01

5/ 5stars

Thank you so much for making our dreams come true. Griffin was born in Feb. 2012 and he is loved so much. You have forever changed our lives and we thank you and your staff.

By:

Sunday, October 21st, 2012 @ 06:47

5/ 5stars

These are exactly the comments I was looking for. I am married since 2 years and trying to have a baby and I can't.I did a lot of tests and were all good, my husband as well but we don't know why it's not happening. I was looking for something to encourage me to look for assistance from a fertility doctor because the doctor who has been treating me ,it's not working with him. I am your next patient and praying from all my heart to work for me as it did with all these women.

By:

Tuesday, October 16th, 2012 @ 09:20

5/ 5stars

These are our two little miracles, Brendan and Jessica, born on April 27th 2011. Many thanks to Dr Fakih and his team, without who this would not have been possible.

By:

Wednesday, October 10th, 2012 @ 05:32

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih. A huge thank you to you and your team for your support. This is Octavia, our little miracle!

By:

Wednesday, October 10th, 2012 @ 05:00

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr Fakih, Madona and everyone else at the Fakih IVF clinic in Dubai, My husband and I can never thank you enough for our little miracle, William. William was born on 28th October 2011, an event which we could only dream of before meeting Dr Fakih's team. We had a wonderful experience with the clinic. We loved and looked forward to every single visit. The staff felt like family and treated us with kindness and compassion every step of the way. We are so thankful for every day we spend getting to know our son and without all of you this would never have been possible. You have given us the gift of new life. A lifetime of thank you's for helping us to bring our beautiful, perfect little boy into the world and spend our lives together.

By:

Wednesday, October 3rd, 2012 @ 00:41

5/ 5stars

A massive thank you to you all for making our dreams come true! The whole experience and service was fantastic. Thanks again!

Submit your Testimonial