Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 149 reviews.

By:

Friday, November 23rd, 2012 @ 22:27

5/ 5stars

Simon and I would like to announce the safe arrival of our beautiful baby boy. Dylan Arthur Aims Berry. He was born in the UK on Tuesday 13th November he was delivered naturally weighing 9lbs. We would like to thank the whole team at Fakih IVF without your expertise and support we wouldn't be the proud parents we are today, Thank you so very much Emma & Simon Berry

By:

Friday, November 23rd, 2012 @ 09:01

5/ 5stars

I'm in the IVF process and I hope I will get pregnent by the end of this month . Im so happy to read all these nice comments.

By:

Monday, November 19th, 2012 @ 12:19

5/ 5stars

Hello! a big thank you so much to your group in dubai, am getting closer to my edd and am so happy with these pregnancy sickness free. A big thanks goes to the giant in the forest like I have always said and dr Roya!dr Amal and all the lovely and friendly nurses out there. Am 29 weeks gone and smiling alway. It's a good job you all are doing. Fakih ivf is a last bus stop for fertility problems Insha Allah

By:

Wednesday, November 14th, 2012 @ 13:26

5/ 5stars

I tried several times before I got this blessing through Dr Monica and the entire team in abu dhabi. Thank God and all those who helped me at fakihivf.

By:

Tuesday, November 13th, 2012 @ 00:47

5/ 5stars

Good Evening to all of you at Fakih IVF. Just to let you know that Claire and I had a beautiful baby daughter, Kyla Louise, who was born in the UK on Thursday 25th October 2012. Mother and baby are both doing extremely well. We would both like to thank Dr Fakih and all of the team for the care and understanding shown to us during the course of the past couple of years, without you we would not now have our beautiful baby girl.

By:

Sunday, November 11th, 2012 @ 04:03

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr. Monika for our little miracle, Luna.

By:

Sunday, November 4th, 2012 @ 02:54

5/ 5stars

Thank you, Dr. Fakih and team, for your part in the conception of our beautiful son, born in August 2012. You have helped to answer our prayers and make our dreams come true. We're forever grateful to you and the team for the wonderful care we received! We look forward to returning for baby #2.

By:

Friday, October 26th, 2012 @ 11:48

5/ 5stars

I am next in line come December.

By:

Monday, October 22nd, 2012 @ 12:01

5/ 5stars

Thank you so much for making our dreams come true. Griffin was born in Feb. 2012 and he is loved so much. You have forever changed our lives and we thank you and your staff.

By:

Sunday, October 21st, 2012 @ 06:47

5/ 5stars

These are exactly the comments I was looking for. I am married since 2 years and trying to have a baby and I can't.I did a lot of tests and were all good, my husband as well but we don't know why it's not happening. I was looking for something to encourage me to look for assistance from a fertility doctor because the doctor who has been treating me ,it's not working with him. I am your next patient and praying from all my heart to work for me as it did with all these women.

Submit your Testimonial