العربية
Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 150 reviews.

By:

Sunday, October 21st, 2012 @ 06:47

5/ 5stars

These are exactly the comments I was looking for. I am married since 2 years and trying to have a baby and I can't.I did a lot of tests and were all good, my husband as well but we don't know why it's not happening. I was looking for something to encourage me to look for assistance from a fertility doctor because the doctor who has been treating me ,it's not working with him. I am your next patient and praying from all my heart to work for me as it did with all these women.

Cath & Mike

By:

Tuesday, October 16th, 2012 @ 09:20

5/ 5stars

These are our two little miracles, Brendan and Jessica, born on April 27th 2011. Many thanks to Dr Fakih and his team, without who this would not have been possible.

Louisa

By:

Wednesday, October 10th, 2012 @ 05:32

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih. A huge thank you to you and your team for your support. This is Octavia, our little miracle!

Polly Bibby

By:

Wednesday, October 10th, 2012 @ 05:00

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr Fakih, Madona and everyone else at the Fakih IVF clinic in Dubai, My husband and I can never thank you enough for our little miracle, William. William was born on 28th October 2011, an event which we could only dream of before meeting Dr Fakih's team. We had a wonderful experience with the clinic. We loved and looked forward to every single visit. The staff felt like family and treated us with kindness and compassion every step of the way. We are so thankful for every day we spend getting to know our son and without all of you this would never have been possible. You have given us the gift of new life. A lifetime of thank you's for helping us to bring our beautiful, perfect little boy into the world and spend our lives together.

By:

Wednesday, October 3rd, 2012 @ 00:41

5/ 5stars

A massive thank you to you all for making our dreams come true! The whole experience and service was fantastic. Thanks again!

By:

Tuesday, October 2nd, 2012 @ 02:34

5/ 5stars

Thank you so much for helping us to bring our beautiful son into the world! He was born swiftly and happily on July 9th. The pregnancy was a wonderful experience and he is an absolute joy and treasure. We will be forever grateful for your expertise, professionalism and positivity. Thank you for helping make our dream come true.

By:

Monday, September 24th, 2012 @ 13:50

5/ 5stars

With all this good comments!! I am your next patient

By:

Monday, September 24th, 2012 @ 00:55

5/ 5stars

Dear Ayesha, Regarding your husband's problem, and for any other medical questions, please send us an email on info@fakihivf.com or simply click on the blue button on the right of this screen, which says "Email our doctors". Thank you.

abeer al baloushi

By:

Monday, September 24th, 2012 @ 00:12

5/ 5stars

Abduall is 6 month old. thank you Dr Fakih

By:

Friday, September 21st, 2012 @ 11:19

5/ 5stars

i live in pakistan i want to meet you my husband has probleme diagnosed azoospermia plz help

Submit your Testimonial