Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Tuesday, October 2nd, 2012 @ 02:34

5/ 5stars

Thank you so much for helping us to bring our beautiful son into the world! He was born swiftly and happily on July 9th. The pregnancy was a wonderful experience and he is an absolute joy and treasure. We will be forever grateful for your expertise, professionalism and positivity. Thank you for helping make our dream come true.

By:

Monday, September 24th, 2012 @ 13:50

5/ 5stars

With all this good comments!! I am your next patient

By:

Monday, September 24th, 2012 @ 00:55

5/ 5stars

Dear Ayesha, Regarding your husband's problem, and for any other medical questions, please send us an email on info@fakihivf.com or simply click on the blue button on the right of this screen, which says "Email our doctors". Thank you.

By:

Monday, September 24th, 2012 @ 00:12

5/ 5stars

Abduall is 6 month old. thank you Dr Fakih

By:

Friday, September 21st, 2012 @ 11:19

5/ 5stars

i live in pakistan i want to meet you my husband has probleme diagnosed azoospermia plz help

By:

Friday, September 21st, 2012 @ 01:04

5/ 5stars

Thanks to Dr Monica Chawla , Dr M Fakih and everyone in the team in abu dhabi for their help in making my dream come true .

By:

Wednesday, August 8th, 2012 @ 18:33

5/ 5stars

Big thanks to doctor Fakih and doctora Monica,and all staff Preety Hanady, Chen,lesel spesial thanks....very friendly staff.... thanks god we have sweet girl Shereena.all of u in our family heard forever Zamira Saeed and little Shereena

By:

Wednesday, August 8th, 2012 @ 10:13

5/ 5stars

Thank you DrMonika and your team for little miracle that growing inside me.

By:

Saturday, August 4th, 2012 @ 15:59

5/ 5stars

You are Dr. # 1 in the world in your field, lots of appreciation Dr. Michael. ARC.

By:

Monday, July 30th, 2012 @ 08:09

5/ 5stars

Thank you so much to Dr Monika and Dr Fakih to help me to become a mother. Malo is now 3 months old and he is a perfect baby. He is our little miracle. And who knows, maybe we will have later a second miracle...

Submit your Testimonial