Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Monday, July 2nd, 2012 @ 03:50

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih, How do you thank someone for making it possible to become a family? For having a miracle like our precious daughter Lisa? And for our miracle on the way? To love and care for. We can never thank you enough! We can only say with humble hearts that every single day we will be unspeakably happy for Lisa and for the baby to come, and this is thanks to you, your outstanding skills and experience, and of course to your fantastic team.

By:

Friday, June 29th, 2012 @ 12:42

5/ 5stars

Dear Fakih IVF team; My husband and I really wanted to take the time to personally thank you for all the kind words, support, and efforts that you gave during our IVF treatment. We appreciate it immensely, and I know that our baby will be feeling the same way when he/she comes to life. It takes a wonderful person to treat others with such dignity and care and we will always remember your watching over all of us. Thank you,

By:

Sunday, June 24th, 2012 @ 04:50

5/ 5stars

Baby Basel came to visit Dr Fakih :)

By:

Sunday, June 24th, 2012 @ 04:45

5/ 5stars

Aparna with her baby girl :)

By:

Wednesday, June 20th, 2012 @ 07:07

5/ 5stars

This is amazing and it's so beautiful what you all do. Thank you!

By:

Wednesday, June 20th, 2012 @ 07:07

5/ 5stars

Your work is phenomenal and I am really impressed by your success. Best wishes to you.

By:

Wednesday, June 20th, 2012 @ 07:05

5/ 5stars

I wish to thank the whole IVF Fakih team for their care and concern during my treatment. They really made me feel @home while am miles away from my home (Nigeria). Today I have a personal relationship with almost 5 staff. The good news is am 7 weeks pregnant and my thanks to Allah but a special thanks to Madonna, Valerie, Michelle, Maros, Leariza, Dr Roya, Dr Amal and the rest that I can't remember their names and the biggest to the founder The big giant in the forest Dr Fakih. I will forever be loyal and grateful to you all and you will see the chain of customers I will send across. God bless you all. The sweet ladies on the reception full of smiles when you come in to the clinic.

By:

Monday, June 18th, 2012 @ 10:03

5/ 5stars

This is our little angel Saee born on 19th March' 2012. We would like to thank Dr. Monika, Dr. Fakih, and the efficient staff of Fakih IVF clinic, Abu Dhabi as well as Dubai for everything you've done in helping us get this baby.We feel fortunate to have been under your care and guidance for the treatment. Our experience at the clinic has been excellent and would recommend to all the couples in need. Thanking you all and wish your clinic a very successful future and hope that you continue to do the good work of helping couples achieve their dreams.

By:

Sunday, June 17th, 2012 @ 13:37

5/ 5stars

My heartfelt gratitude to Dr Monika Chawla and the entire team of Fakih IVF at emirates hospital, Abu Dhabi. A big thank you to all. I just delivered my baby boy and I will always remember you for all the help. Will upload the pics soon.

By:

Friday, May 11th, 2012 @ 11:18

5/ 5stars

I claim one of these children and believed it will come to pass in my life to have a wonderful baby as these. God bless you Dr. Fakih for bringing joy to these families.

Submit your Testimonial