العربية
Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 150 reviews.

By:

Wednesday, June 20th, 2012 @ 07:07

5/ 5stars

Your work is phenomenal and I am really impressed by your success. Best wishes to you.

By:

Wednesday, June 20th, 2012 @ 07:05

5/ 5stars

I wish to thank the whole IVF Fakih team for their care and concern during my treatment. They really made me feel @home while am miles away from my home (Nigeria). Today I have a personal relationship with almost 5 staff. The good news is am 7 weeks pregnant and my thanks to Allah but a special thanks to Madonna, Valerie, Michelle, Maros, Leariza, Dr Roya, Dr Amal and the rest that I can't remember their names and the biggest to the founder The big giant in the forest Dr Fakih. I will forever be loyal and grateful to you all and you will see the chain of customers I will send across. God bless you all. The sweet ladies on the reception full of smiles when you come in to the clinic.

Rakesh and Aparna

By:

Monday, June 18th, 2012 @ 10:03

5/ 5stars

This is our little angel Saee born on 19th March' 2012. We would like to thank Dr. Monika, Dr. Fakih, and the efficient staff of Fakih IVF clinic, Abu Dhabi as well as Dubai for everything you've done in helping us get this baby.We feel fortunate to have been under your care and guidance for the treatment. Our experience at the clinic has been excellent and would recommend to all the couples in need. Thanking you all and wish your clinic a very successful future and hope that you continue to do the good work of helping couples achieve their dreams.

By:

Sunday, June 17th, 2012 @ 13:37

5/ 5stars

My heartfelt gratitude to Dr Monika Chawla and the entire team of Fakih IVF at emirates hospital, Abu Dhabi. A big thank you to all. I just delivered my baby boy and I will always remember you for all the help. Will upload the pics soon.

By:

Friday, May 11th, 2012 @ 11:18

5/ 5stars

I claim one of these children and believed it will come to pass in my life to have a wonderful baby as these. God bless you Dr. Fakih for bringing joy to these families.

Irina Chikunova & Mohamad Bakr

By:

Tuesday, March 20th, 2012 @ 14:54

5/ 5stars

I would like to thank the entire team for all the support and kindness that they have shown both my wife and me. Everyone was extremely helpful and informative, i especially would like to thank Dr. Fakih for everything, i would also like to thank Dr. Monika for all her support and last but not least i would like to thank Ms. llcim for all her help and continuous support. Thank you everyone and god bless you all. We are the happiest parents of baby Solieman whom was born on the 6th March 2012 at exactly 1440hrs. Basically it was my wife's 7th year anniversary present to us.

Genet and Carlo

By:

Thursday, March 1st, 2012 @ 14:51

5/ 5stars

Hello all, here's a small word from the proud parents: This is the best in our Family and never possible without your fantastic guidance. Thank you Fakih IVF!!!

Chantal

By:

Monday, February 13th, 2012 @ 17:25

5/ 5stars

We were blessed by the birth of Louise, on 13th December 2011. She is now a little over 1 month old. We again would like to thank you and your team from the bottom of our heart for having made this wonderful event coming to reality, and for all the care and professionalism during my pregnancy. Louise has been already bringing lots of happiness and love to our family and will do so for the many years to come.

azza

By:

Monday, February 13th, 2012 @ 09:45

5/ 5stars

Ahmad, he is 4 years now.

azza

By:

Monday, February 13th, 2012 @ 08:02

5/ 5stars

Hayat, she is 6 years now.

Submit your Testimonial