Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Thursday, December 24th, 2015 @ 03:18

5/ 5stars

Dear doctor Monika & staff,\r\nWe cannot thank you enough for making our dreams of becoming parents possible. We want to thank you for your kindness, honesty, and dedication. We felt like you were with us in every step of the way of our treatment. You did amazing work in our first IVF itself for its success. We thank God everyday for introducing you to us during our scary times. We want to thank u millions of times for forming our blessed blissful family.\r\n

By:

Tuesday, December 22nd, 2015 @ 10:03

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Monika,\r\n\r\nWords cannot begin to thank you for all that you did for us. You made us feel comfortable during a time that was pretty scary for us. You are a great doctor with precise treatment techniques and we are so glad that you were the one to help us to achieve our goal of adding our beloved son to our family in our first IVF cycle. The staffs are amazing. You all made us feel comfortable and important! We will never forget what you were able to do for us. Once again, Thank you very much.\r\n

By:

Saturday, December 12th, 2015 @ 00:58

5/ 5stars

many thank for the wonderful services of all staff and specially Dr Monica,be pregnant now with twins after 1.5 year effort and 5 years of marriage.\r\nthank you so much to make our dream come true.

By:

Sunday, November 8th, 2015 @ 12:17

5/ 5stars

Thank you to all Fakih IVF team in abu dhabi ,specially Dr Monica Chawla who helped us a lot to our dream came true after 5 years marriage.\r\nI am pregnant with twin babies and we are so happy.\r\nI highly recommend this clinic for great service ,knowlege,and perfect medical assistance.\r\nmany thanks for every thing \r\ngod bless you all.

By:

Saturday, September 19th, 2015 @ 05:39

5/ 5stars

After 2 failed IVF cycles with another clinic we turned to Fakih for our last try and it worked, we are now 14 weeks pregnant. Thank you Dr. Monikaa for all your help, but most importantly support and encouragement for being available after hours. The overall care from the entire team was outstanding and even now, that I have moved on to another Dr. the team is still in touch. Dr. Monikaa is the best.

By:

Wednesday, September 9th, 2015 @ 12:08

5/ 5stars

Thanks to ALLAH and Dr. Monika with her team that after 6 years of marriage we finally have a baby boy. Dr. Fakih is very cooperative and nice. \r\n\r\nDr. Monika, you are the best.

By:

Sunday, September 6th, 2015 @ 03:35

5/ 5stars

at present into the third trimester of pregnancy, we are enjoying this fortune because of the wonderful team at Fakih ivf and the wholehearted support from Dr. Monica. After the first ivf cycle failed due to unknown reasons we decided to go for another cycle due to the encouragement and support from Dr. Monica which was a success. Needless to say, the entire staff from the reception to the operation theatre make one feel more relaxed. Thank you and love you all.

By:

Monday, August 31st, 2015 @ 23:39

5/ 5stars

At present into the third trimester of pregnancy, we are enjoying this great fortune because of the wonderful staff at Fakih ivf and the wholehearted support from Dr. Monica.After one failed ivf cycle and no known problems with all encouragement from Dr. Monica we decided to try once again which turned out to be successful. Her timely intervention and great support made all this possible. Needless to say, the friendly staff from the reception to the operation theatre makes you feel very relaxed.Thank you and love you all.

By:

Saturday, August 15th, 2015 @ 18:22

5/ 5stars

Alhamdulillah to God and with the great assistance of these clinic. My healthful thanks to Dr Bouhaira for amking the miracle happen and she told me you will surely get pregnant,I insisted on 3 egg transfer but she advice 2egg and as faith would have it, I had just 2 good quality at the age of 41years. I am presently 11 weeks pregnant with Twins. You all in Fakih ivf has made the impossible possible. A smile on a lot of parent. I will forever be thankful to Fakih ivf team

By:

Tuesday, July 21st, 2015 @ 18:29

5/ 5stars

it happened the first time,thanks to the best Doctor on Earth,Dr.Ghina Sham and group,you ar the best.

Submit your Testimonial