Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 149 reviews.

By:

Saturday, May 14th, 2016 @ 13:39

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr Monica Chawla for everything and the bundle of joy you have give us

By:

Saturday, April 30th, 2016 @ 08:13

5/ 5stars

I just want to say thank you to Fakih IVF especially to my doctor, Dr. Monica Chawla. With her help, I was able to conceive twins and currently on my second trimester.We are so happy and blessed to have these babies.I would like to commend my doctor, the wonderful staff/nurses and the very good facilities that they have.Thank you for your support and encouragement to us throughout our journey.

By:

Monday, April 18th, 2016 @ 13:43

5/ 5stars

Happy with twins! Many thanks to Dr. Monica and to her team!

By:

Tuesday, January 19th, 2016 @ 09:12

5/ 5stars

Dr. Monica and the entire support staff team (Other doctors,nurses and others) were extremely professional and experts at their work. In the first trial I have conceive!!Its also worth mentioning the facilities provided including room,snacks etc which helps one relax and I am sure it is also contributing to a higher success rate! Thanks Dr Monica, Thanks to all the staff, Thanks Fakih IVF! A very big thanks to God for guiding me to the right place and making everything work!!

By:

Thursday, December 24th, 2015 @ 03:18

5/ 5stars

Dear doctor Monika & staff,\r\nWe cannot thank you enough for making our dreams of becoming parents possible. We want to thank you for your kindness, honesty, and dedication. We felt like you were with us in every step of the way of our treatment. You did amazing work in our first IVF itself for its success. We thank God everyday for introducing you to us during our scary times. We want to thank u millions of times for forming our blessed blissful family.\r\n

By:

Tuesday, December 22nd, 2015 @ 10:03

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Monika,\r\n\r\nWords cannot begin to thank you for all that you did for us. You made us feel comfortable during a time that was pretty scary for us. You are a great doctor with precise treatment techniques and we are so glad that you were the one to help us to achieve our goal of adding our beloved son to our family in our first IVF cycle. The staffs are amazing. You all made us feel comfortable and important! We will never forget what you were able to do for us. Once again, Thank you very much.\r\n

By:

Saturday, December 12th, 2015 @ 00:58

5/ 5stars

many thank for the wonderful services of all staff and specially Dr Monica,be pregnant now with twins after 1.5 year effort and 5 years of marriage.\r\nthank you so much to make our dream come true.

By:

Sunday, November 8th, 2015 @ 12:17

5/ 5stars

Thank you to all Fakih IVF team in abu dhabi ,specially Dr Monica Chawla who helped us a lot to our dream came true after 5 years marriage.\r\nI am pregnant with twin babies and we are so happy.\r\nI highly recommend this clinic for great service ,knowlege,and perfect medical assistance.\r\nmany thanks for every thing \r\ngod bless you all.

By:

Saturday, September 19th, 2015 @ 05:39

5/ 5stars

After 2 failed IVF cycles with another clinic we turned to Fakih for our last try and it worked, we are now 14 weeks pregnant. Thank you Dr. Monikaa for all your help, but most importantly support and encouragement for being available after hours. The overall care from the entire team was outstanding and even now, that I have moved on to another Dr. the team is still in touch. Dr. Monikaa is the best.

By:

Wednesday, September 9th, 2015 @ 12:08

5/ 5stars

Thanks to ALLAH and Dr. Monika with her team that after 6 years of marriage we finally have a baby boy. Dr. Fakih is very cooperative and nice. \r\n\r\nDr. Monika, you are the best.

Submit your Testimonial