Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Saturday, June 13th, 2015 @ 10:47

4/ 5stars

We started our only ivf journey with Fakih hospital as well as with Dr.Monika Chawla on 2011 end. From that time we have undergone 3 fresh cycle and 3 frozen cycle, 2 laparoscope surgeries, 2 miscarriages. I was literally loosing my hope day by day. But for Dr.Monica I believe each failure is a case study , she tried hard to give that wonderful moment to us. Finally on june,2015 our little miracle born. My hearty thanks to Dr.Monica and team.

By:

Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015 @ 23:51

5/ 5stars

First of all i would like to thank GOD, Dr. Monica and the whole team of fakih ivf For their hard work of getting me and my husband pregnant. I am married for 6years and had no children i tried different treatments in abudhabi and india to conceive naturally but it never worked out for me until we decided to go for ivf in fakih.To those who are still struggling to get pregnant via ivf please do not give up no matter how many failing cycles you had. I had failing cycles but thanks to GOd and Dr.Monica who always came upwith different findings and treatment of making things work out. She will not let you get dissapointed she never give up. Thank GOd am 4 months pregnant with twins. i will highly recommend you Dr.Monica she will always be there for you and answer your questions just give it a try i promise you wont be dissapointed.

By:

Monday, May 17th, 2015 @ 12:42

5/ 5stars

We would like to thank Dr. Monika and all the staff of Fakih Centre in Abu Dhabi! The treatment before and after the IVF procedure went smoothly thank to Dr. Monika's professionalism and firm belief in success! Obviously, there is always a queue in the Centre to visit Dr.Monika and i would recommend taking a book and some snacks with you while waiting for your turn and try to be positive because next time it can be you who Dr.Monika is busy with while everybody is waiting! Now we are happily growing with twin pregnancy :-)

By:

Monday, May 4th, 2015 @ 12:26

5/ 5stars

They say angels live in heaven but we found one of them on earth. Dr. Monika Chawla - she gave us the gift of our own life in Ian. In was only through Dr. Monika who encouraged us not to give up , that we have a bundle of immense joy in our arms today. Thank you Dr. Monika for your support , for the quick feedback whenever we had our doubts and your kind understanding. For all couples waiting for their bundle of joy, we will always keep you in our prayers. Believe God has opened doors to give yoo your miracle. Do not loose hope. Thank You FMC.

By:

Sunday, April 26th, 2015 @ 10:33

5/ 5stars

I am still pinching myself everyday to believe that I am pregnant! It has been a long journey, but Dr. Monika has been there every step of the way. Thank you so much for your knowledge, patience, and believing it could happen for us. It is so great that we finally found a doctor who genuinely cares about the patient.

By:

Friday, April 24th, 2015 @ 14:39

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr. Monika

By:

Monday, April 20th, 2015 @ 08:55

5/ 5stars

Our little miracle.......wouldn't have been possible without Monika Ma'am Fakihivf

By:

Friday, March 6th, 2015 @ 22:18

5/ 5stars

I had four miscarriages before seeing Dr.Monica Chawala @Fakih IVF. I had consulted many doctors in UAE and India about my miscarriages, but none of them could identify the reason for the miscarriage. We did all the possible test, including chromosomal test to identify the reason. However, all the test came as negative. Every time when I get pregnant, I will miscarry within 10 weeks. Finally, I thought of quitting my Job and go to India for the treatment before becoming pregnant again. At this Juncture, my husband came to know about Dr.Monica Chawala in Fakih IVF center and informed me that we will go to this hospital as a final try before going to India. We met Dr.Moncia Chawla and during the first visit itself, she suspected that there is a possibility of a septum in my uterus, and requested us to do the hysteroscopy procedure. I went through the procedure, and she found a huge septum and removed it. Now I’m in my sixth month of my pregnancy expecting a baby girl. I thank god for showing Fakih IVF team and Dr.Monica Chawala, who was so kind and provided us the emotional support during these days. May God continue to bless Fakih IVF team and help them to provide more care and solutions to many patients who are suffering with pregnancy issues.

By:

Tuesday, March 3rd, 2015 @ 05:39

5/ 5stars

Dear Madona, Hope you are fine. I just want to inform you that my pregnancy was fine. I left dubai in July 2014 and went to germany. I delivered my baby on 8.February 2015 in week 41. My baby's name is Laith. I want to thank you and your team for your efforts and kindness and for the second successful ivf through your center. I will never forget you and i am happy for the decision i made in choosing your center in dubai. Good bless you. Take care and thank you.

By:

Sunday, February 8th, 2015 @ 13:24

5/ 5stars

After 8 years of patience and after many failed attempt of IVF, I finally welcomed my baby (Girl) into the world in 10 January 2015. In 2013 I read about the Fakih IVF, and i did IVF in 2014 and the treatment was done by my favorite Doctor by Dr. Moinikaa Cawla, I would like to thank her for making our dream come true, I strongly recommend anyone for visiting Fakih IVF and specially Dr. Moikaa.

Submit your Testimonial