العربية
Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 150 reviews.
Risho

By:

Wednesday, September 9th, 2015 @ 12:08

5/ 5stars

Thanks to ALLAH and Dr. Monika with her team that after 6 years of marriage we finally have a baby boy. Dr. Fakih is very cooperative and nice.

Dr. Monika, you are the best.

By:

Sunday, September 6th, 2015 @ 03:35

5/ 5stars

at present into the third trimester of pregnancy, we are enjoying this fortune because of the wonderful team at Fakih ivf and the wholehearted support from Dr. Monica. After the first ivf cycle failed due to unknown reasons we decided to go for another cycle due to the encouragement and support from Dr. Monica which was a success. Needless to say, the entire staff from the reception to the operation theatre make one feel more relaxed. Thank you and love you all.

By:

Monday, August 31st, 2015 @ 23:39

5/ 5stars

At present into the third trimester of pregnancy, we are enjoying this great fortune because of the wonderful staff at Fakih ivf and the wholehearted support from Dr. Monica.After one failed ivf cycle and no known problems with all encouragement from Dr. Monica we decided to try once again which turned out to be successful. Her timely intervention and great support made all this possible. Needless to say, the friendly staff from the reception to the operation theatre makes you feel very relaxed.Thank you and love you all.

Mimi

By:

Saturday, August 15th, 2015 @ 18:22

5/ 5stars

Alhamdulillah to God and with the great assistance of these clinic. My healthful thanks to Dr Bouhaira for amking the miracle happen and she told me you will surely get pregnant,I insisted on 3 egg transfer but she advice 2egg and as faith would have it, I had just 2 good quality at the age of 41years. I am presently 11 weeks pregnant with Twins. You all in Fakih ivf has made the impossible possible. A smile on a lot of parent. I will forever be thankful to Fakih ivf team

By:

Tuesday, July 21st, 2015 @ 18:29

5/ 5stars

it happened the first time,thanks to the best Doctor on Earth,Dr.Ghina Sham and group,you ar the best.

By:

Saturday, June 13th, 2015 @ 10:47

4/ 5stars

We started our only ivf journey with Fakih hospital as well as with Dr.Monika Chawla on 2011 end. From that time we have undergone 3 fresh cycle and 3 frozen cycle, 2 laparoscope surgeries, 2 miscarriages. I was literally loosing my hope day by day. But for Dr.Monica I believe each failure is a case study , she tried hard to give that wonderful moment to us. Finally on june,2015 our little miracle born. My hearty thanks to Dr.Monica and team.

By:

Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015 @ 23:51

5/ 5stars

First of all i would like to thank GOD, Dr. Monica and the whole team of fakih ivf For their hard work of getting me and my husband pregnant. I am married for 6years and had no children i tried different treatments in abudhabi and india to conceive naturally but it never worked out for me until we decided to go for ivf in fakih.To those who are still struggling to get pregnant via ivf please do not give up no matter how many failing cycles you had. I had failing cycles but thanks to GOd and Dr.Monica who always came upwith different findings and treatment of making things work out. She will not let you get dissapointed she never give up. Thank GOd am 4 months pregnant with twins. i will highly recommend you Dr.Monica she will always be there for you and answer your questions just give it a try i promise you wont be dissapointed.

By:

Monday, May 17th, 2015 @ 12:42

5/ 5stars

We would like to thank Dr. Monika and all the staff of Fakih Centre in Abu Dhabi! The treatment before and after the IVF procedure went smoothly thank to Dr. Monika's professionalism and firm belief in success! Obviously, there is always a queue in the Centre to visit Dr.Monika and i would recommend taking a book and some snacks with you while waiting for your turn and try to be positive because next time it can be you who Dr.Monika is busy with while everybody is waiting! Now we are happily growing with twin pregnancy :-)

Gail

By:

Monday, May 4th, 2015 @ 12:26

5/ 5stars

They say angels live in heaven but we found one of them on earth. Dr. Monika Chawla - she gave us the gift of our own life in Ian. In was only through Dr. Monika who encouraged us not to give up , that we have a bundle of immense joy in our arms today. Thank you Dr. Monika for your support , for the quick feedback whenever we had our doubts and your kind understanding. For all couples waiting for their bundle of joy, we will always keep you in our prayers. Believe God has opened doors to give yoo your miracle. Do not loose hope. Thank You FMC.

By:

Sunday, April 26th, 2015 @ 10:33

5/ 5stars

I am still pinching myself everyday to believe that I am pregnant! It has been a long journey, but Dr. Monika has been there every step of the way. Thank you so much for your knowledge, patience, and believing it could happen for us. It is so great that we finally found a doctor who genuinely cares about the patient.

Submit your Testimonial