العربية
Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 150 reviews.
Aash

By:

Friday, April 24th, 2015 @ 14:39

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr. Monika

AK

By:

Monday, April 20th, 2015 @ 08:55

5/ 5stars

Our little miracle.......wouldn't have been possible without Monika Ma'am Fakihivf

By:

Friday, March 6th, 2015 @ 22:18

5/ 5stars

I had four miscarriages before seeing Dr.Monica Chawala @Fakih IVF. I had consulted many doctors in UAE and India about my miscarriages, but none of them could identify the reason for the miscarriage. We did all the possible test, including chromosomal test to identify the reason. However, all the test came as negative. Every time when I get pregnant, I will miscarry within 10 weeks. Finally, I thought of quitting my Job and go to India for the treatment before becoming pregnant again. At this Juncture, my husband came to know about Dr.Monica Chawala in Fakih IVF center and informed me that we will go to this hospital as a final try before going to India. We met Dr.Moncia Chawla and during the first visit itself, she suspected that there is a possibility of a septum in my uterus, and requested us to do the hysteroscopy procedure. I went through the procedure, and she found a huge septum and removed it. Now I’m in my sixth month of my pregnancy expecting a baby girl. I thank god for showing Fakih IVF team and Dr.Monica Chawala, who was so kind and provided us the emotional support during these days. May God continue to bless Fakih IVF team and help them to provide more care and solutions to many patients who are suffering with pregnancy issues.

SH

By:

Tuesday, March 3rd, 2015 @ 05:39

5/ 5stars

Dear Madona, Hope you are fine. I just want to inform you that my pregnancy was fine. I left dubai in July 2014 and went to germany. I delivered my baby on 8.February 2015 in week 41. My baby's name is Laith. I want to thank you and your team for your efforts and kindness and for the second successful ivf through your center. I will never forget you and i am happy for the decision i made in choosing your center in dubai. Good bless you. Take care and thank you.

Eman

By:

Sunday, February 8th, 2015 @ 13:24

5/ 5stars

After 8 years of patience and after many failed attempt of IVF, I finally welcomed my baby (Girl) into the world in 10 January 2015. In 2013 I read about the Fakih IVF, and i did IVF in 2014 and the treatment was done by my favorite Doctor by Dr. Moinikaa Cawla, I would like to thank her for making our dream come true, I strongly recommend anyone for visiting Fakih IVF and specially Dr. Moikaa.

Vanessa

By:

Friday, February 6th, 2015 @ 06:35

5/ 5stars

Dear Dream Team, Yes because you are all contributing to the Realization of our dreams.... I had very bad Fibroid so I had to go through 10 years of unsuccessful Programm and surgery (8 in total). All doctors I met told me to do a Hysterectomy. But removing this organ was also removing the possibility of a miracle to happen, so i decided to keep it... I even forgot the idea of becoming pregnant one day until I came accross your Website... I thought your success rate was due to a selection of your patients, but taking care of my "case" (almost 40 with several surgeries on the Uterus and unsuccessful Treatment) showed me I was wrong. At this stage we knew you had something special. I ll never forget the day when you placed the fertilized egg back in me (06/04/2012) you told me "You'll be pregnant"... You are just AMAZING !!! and this is what we tell us with my husband almost everyday by looking at our Baby boy growing. Your Increasing success rates despite welcoming new desperate couples who already experienced unsuccessful treatment shows how much uncreadibly good you are in what you do. Our European Doctors could learn sooo much from you, above all that nothing is never impossible. Please share your precious knowledge !!! I have no clue on how and what you do different rather than other doctors I met but you are definitely a pioneer in this science. Thank you for fulfilling our lifes with this unique Joy. Take care Vanessa

By:

Saturday, January 31st, 2015 @ 02:18

5/ 5stars

Dr. Ahmad, Just wanted to update you we are now 21 weeks pregnant – anxious, excited and very happy at the same time. I have started to feel him move, yes him! It’s a boy! Thank you again for making our dream come true. All these would have been impossible without your help. Best regards, Kristine

By:

Wednesday, January 21st, 2015 @ 12:32

4/ 5stars

I have no words to thank Dr Fakih and his team in Dubai. He had promised me that by the end of 2013 I would have my baby and he was right! We were successful on the second attempt and got a double-blessing. Dr Amal did the trick for us. We were delighted with the treatment we got from Dr Amal, Dr Samer (gynae), Xenia (nurse) and the reception ladies. I will never have enough words to thank you guys for my little ones who are now just starting to walk! I would say that some members of staff need more customer relations training but at least you get the results!!

SS

By:

Tuesday, January 20th, 2015 @ 02:32

5/ 5stars

Never give up! We finally welcomed our son into the world in December. Using PGD testing seemed to work for us in the end. We had almost given up hope and emotionally I could not face another miscarriage but this time we were lucky and our son is the most precious thing. We thank Fakih in particular Dr Monika for helping our dream come true. We shall see you next time for baby number two.

Eduard and Cherry

By:

Thursday, December 18th, 2014 @ 07:38

4/ 5stars

"Miracles do really happen". There is a great joy when the waiting is finally over and one is rewarded with priceless gift, yes the Gift of Life. Nov.16, 2014, a very memorable day indeed as this was the day we welcome and receive our great miracle and bundle of joy, Anezka. Words can't express how much the happiness and love we feel as parent towards our precious newborn child. So grateful to our Almighty GOD and to the Fakih Family who has been like our second family and been with us through this wonderful, meaningful journey. Special thanks to Dr. Ghina, Dr. Roya and Xenia ;D Thanks for the tender love and care you showed to us. May you touch more lives and we wish you all the best. Cheers to life! - Eduard, Cherry & Anezka

Submit your Testimonial