Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Friday, February 6th, 2015 @ 06:35

5/ 5stars

Dear Dream Team, Yes because you are all contributing to the Realization of our dreams.... I had very bad Fibroid so I had to go through 10 years of unsuccessful Programm and surgery (8 in total). All doctors I met told me to do a Hysterectomy. But removing this organ was also removing the possibility of a miracle to happen, so i decided to keep it... I even forgot the idea of becoming pregnant one day until I came accross your Website... I thought your success rate was due to a selection of your patients, but taking care of my "case" (almost 40 with several surgeries on the Uterus and unsuccessful Treatment) showed me I was wrong. At this stage we knew you had something special. I ll never forget the day when you placed the fertilized egg back in me (06/04/2012) you told me "You'll be pregnant"... You are just AMAZING !!! and this is what we tell us with my husband almost everyday by looking at our Baby boy growing. Your Increasing success rates despite welcoming new desperate couples who already experienced unsuccessful treatment shows how much uncreadibly good you are in what you do. Our European Doctors could learn sooo much from you, above all that nothing is never impossible. Please share your precious knowledge !!! I have no clue on how and what you do different rather than other doctors I met but you are definitely a pioneer in this science. Thank you for fulfilling our lifes with this unique Joy. Take care Vanessa

By:

Saturday, January 31st, 2015 @ 02:18

5/ 5stars

Dr. Ahmad, Just wanted to update you we are now 21 weeks pregnant – anxious, excited and very happy at the same time. I have started to feel him move, yes him! It’s a boy! Thank you again for making our dream come true. All these would have been impossible without your help. Best regards, Kristine

By:

Wednesday, January 21st, 2015 @ 12:32

4/ 5stars

I have no words to thank Dr Fakih and his team in Dubai. He had promised me that by the end of 2013 I would have my baby and he was right! We were successful on the second attempt and got a double-blessing. Dr Amal did the trick for us. We were delighted with the treatment we got from Dr Amal, Dr Samer (gynae), Xenia (nurse) and the reception ladies. I will never have enough words to thank you guys for my little ones who are now just starting to walk! I would say that some members of staff need more customer relations training but at least you get the results!!

By:

Tuesday, January 20th, 2015 @ 02:32

5/ 5stars

Never give up! We finally welcomed our son into the world in December. Using PGD testing seemed to work for us in the end. We had almost given up hope and emotionally I could not face another miscarriage but this time we were lucky and our son is the most precious thing. We thank Fakih in particular Dr Monika for helping our dream come true. We shall see you next time for baby number two.

By:

Thursday, December 18th, 2014 @ 07:38

4/ 5stars

"Miracles do really happen". There is a great joy when the waiting is finally over and one is rewarded with priceless gift, yes the Gift of Life. Nov.16, 2014, a very memorable day indeed as this was the day we welcome and receive our great miracle and bundle of joy, Anezka. Words can't express how much the happiness and love we feel as parent towards our precious newborn child. So grateful to our Almighty GOD and to the Fakih Family who has been like our second family and been with us through this wonderful, meaningful journey. Special thanks to Dr. Ghina, Dr. Roya and Xenia ;D Thanks for the tender love and care you showed to us. May you touch more lives and we wish you all the best. Cheers to life! - Eduard, Cherry & Anezka

By:

Saturday, December 13th, 2014 @ 06:28

5/ 5stars

Dear Fakih IVF team, I want to express my deepest appreciation and gratitude for the level of care and attention we received during our treatement in Fakih IVF center. Our baby boy, Ali has finally arrived after several trials and a lot of patience :) A special thank you to Dr. Michael, Dr. Amal, and Dr. Ghina. Please see attached thank you note. Best wishes to all Fakih IVF team. M.H.

By:

Saturday, November 29th, 2014 @ 05:28

5/ 5stars

We are happy to say that after waiting for 3 years and we almost losing hope of having baby, we got to know about Fakih ivf and did ivf and with first attempt itself my wife got pregnant and recently we got a baby and doing fine. Treatment was done by Moinikaa Cawla and i can say that she is one of the best doctors in fertility related issues. I really want to Thank for her professional expertise and friendly nature. I strongly recommend anyone for visiting Fakih IVF and specially Moikaa..

By:

Monday, November 24th, 2014 @ 01:06

5/ 5stars

My angel was born in June 2014. Alhamdullilah for Dr. Monika Chawla for her expertise, her emotional support, and her professionalism. She is truly a remarkable Doctor and a wonderful kind person. IVF is a difficult process and was my last resort. There are no words to express my profound thankfulness to Dr. Monika and her team who made my baby girl conception possible.

By:

Sunday, October 12th, 2014 @ 03:05

5/ 5stars

We are very happy that we are blessed with the boy baby in july month. We thank Dr. Monica and her team for their immense support in making me pregnant through IVF. We thank the whole team for their kindness in giving us the treatment.

By:

Tuesday, September 2nd, 2014 @ 00:54

5/ 5stars

First of all, we want to thank Monika Ma’am and the entire staff of Fakih IVF for their help and support. Our one year long journey would have been awful without them. It all started in May, 2013. We wanted kids badly and our only hope was Fakih IVF. I can recall the nervousness we had when we first stepped into the Abu Dhabi center just after our 6th Wedding anniversary. During the diagnosis we found that, I have a series of issues like hormonal imbalance, poor egg quality/reserve, improper uterus lining etc…. We went through multiple cycles of egg collection (usually one or two eggs per cycle) and transfers. Monika ma’am gave us the confidence and hope. Staff working at Fakhi IVF always greeted us with smile and they are full of positivity. We wish the couples suffering with infertility all the very best with their treatment and we trust Fakih IVF will end their suffering too. I am now 3 months pregnant. We are indebted to Dr. Monika ma’am.

Submit your Testimonial