Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Monday, September 1st, 2014 @ 05:18

5/ 5stars

It is impossible to articulate how amazing and professional Dr. Monikaa Chawla is; however “making little miracles everyday” is undoubtedly said true for her. Amidst the mess and unsatisfactory experience of staff and specialists at Fakih IVF Dubai clinic, we were so fortunate to have found her in Abu Dhabi clinic. Our deepest gratitude to her and her staff for the care, support, and medical services that we received this past year. Her sincerity, honesty, and compassion make her not only a wonderful physician but a great human being. We appreciate everything and are always spreading the word about her commendable work. A thank you seems small next to the gift she helped give us. God bless her with numerous bounties in life. Ameen!

By:

Friday, August 22nd, 2014 @ 09:50

4/ 5stars

We, expatriate, living happily in Abu Dhabi, UAE since some time. What more a couple needs in their lives, someone to carry their family name. We could not have babies, you can blame it for late marriage, but we never lost hope. With God grace, we started looking out for alternatives and while browsing, we found Fakih IVF Clinic and decided to visit them. First hurdle, the treatment is available but it is not covered under health insurance. We discussed internally among friends, we were advised the treatment will cost you fortune (they mean expensive). We said, even if it is cost us fortune, but at least we have chance to have someone to carry our fortune (family & wealth). With God’s blessing and efforts of Dr. Monica, now, wife is pregnant and expected to deliver by end of this year. We take this opportunity to thank Dr. Monica for warmth treatment, guidance and continuous support and we wish her good luck. Also, we would like thank her team and clinic for providing facilities. We recommend Dr. Monica to all needy couples.

By:

Wednesday, August 20th, 2014 @ 11:22

5/ 5stars

After trying for 2-3 years, we decided to go to a well known doctor whose made way to people's home through word of mouth. With Dr. Monica's help I got pregnant and delivered a healthy baby in 2012. After trying for another baby, we went back again to her and again with her efforts, I am again pregnant 13 weeks. Hope things go well and I again deliver a healthy baby. I would highly recommend Dr. Monica and her team for any assistance. They have been through thick n thin while I was under her. The nurses and the staff were very co-operative and make the atmosphere very light. Thanks a lot to Dr. Monica and her team.

By:

Tuesday, August 19th, 2014 @ 06:25

5/ 5stars

It is impossible to articulate how amazing and professional Dr. Monikaa Chawla is; however “making little miracles everyday” is undoubtedly said true for her. Amidst the mess and unsatisfactory experience of staff and specialists at Fakih IVF Dubai clinic, we were so fortunate to have found her in Abu Dhabi clinic. Our deepest gratitude to her and her staff for the care, support, and medical services that we received this past year. Her sincerity, honesty, and compassion make her not only a wonderful physician but a great human being. We appreciate everything and are always spreading the word about her commendable work. A thank you seems small next to the gift she helped give us. God bless her with numerous bounties in life. Ameen!

By:

Sunday, August 17th, 2014 @ 14:05

3/ 5stars

It was our good luck that we got the services of FAQIH. Especially Dr. Monica has done tremendous work for us. We thank Dr. Monica & Al Faqih IVF for our successful treatment. Thanks Dr. Monica, Thanks Al Faqih & Thanks Almighty.

By:

Sunday, August 10th, 2014 @ 04:26

5/ 5stars

Now our little angel Amara Paulene is here.Thank you very much for the assistance and help of your team.Specially Dr.Barbara Lawrence and the accommodating nursing staff in Abu Dhabi. This is our life long dream and you made it possible. This is the best decision we made,coming to your clinic. More power to you all.God bless you all and your family. Keep up the good work.

By:

Sunday, July 6th, 2014 @ 06:19

5/ 5stars

Thank you Fakih IVF team for this great feeling of expecting baby again. We were trying for sometime without success, Fakih IVF team especially Dr. Monica guided us alot and her special care and support helped us through the IVF procedure. My wife is now 21 weeks pregnant with a baby boy. Thank you Ali

By:

Thursday, June 12th, 2014 @ 03:46

5/ 5stars

At 26 weeks of pregnancy, I had a cerclage operation with spinal anesthesia. Dr. Helene Mizher was the anesthetist in charge. She gave me a shot just enough to eliminate any pain feeling during the procedure but low enough to help me feel my body again normally in a short time and walk again normally in a recordable time. So in few hours I was able to go back home. Besides, she was a great support before, during and after the operation: first explaining to me the best method of anesthesia for my case, talking to me in a lovely manner all the time during the operation and comforting me, following up on me closely after the procedure was done. When she was applying the spinal injection, she was informing me of each step and describing carefully how I might feel so I do not get scared or surprised. Having had the same type of anesthesia previously in other places, i was terrified cause my previous experience was awful. This time and very honestly I say it, It was the most successful and the easiest one I ever had. I thank Dr. Helene for being there and for carrying not only about me but as we'll about my baby. I would like to thank as well Dr. Ghina who is always supportive and who was keen to comfort me about the healthiness of my baby before and after the operation without having to ask her. I thank and congratulate the whole teem for their professionalism and kindness.

By:

Tuesday, June 3rd, 2014 @ 08:23

5/ 5stars

Thank you dr. Michael fakih and Team for adding that much love and joy to our life .. Amer and Nader are now healthy 8 moths old beautiful boys .. god bless

By:

Thursday, May 22nd, 2014 @ 12:35

5/ 5stars

Our little miracles are nearly 8 months old now, amazing how fast time goes! We met Dr Fakih in Abu Dhabi and immediately we found our fears and anxieties calmed such was the clarity and professionalism of Dr Fakih and his staff. Any question we had was answered and query we had explained. We took confidence in the step by step process because it was properly explained and discussed with us. The procedures all worked as expected, first time and both embryos took, the beautiful results can be seen! We are hugely appreciative of the amazing work Dr Fakih and his team do, and have been blessed with a beautiful son and daughter. Thank you to all and good luck to all those parents embarking on this journey, you really couldn't be in better hands :)

Submit your Testimonial