Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 149 reviews.

By:

Saturday, November 29th, 2014 @ 05:28

5/ 5stars

We are happy to say that after waiting for 3 years and we almost losing hope of having baby, we got to know about Fakih ivf and did ivf and with first attempt itself my wife got pregnant and recently we got a baby and doing fine. Treatment was done by Moinikaa Cawla and i can say that she is one of the best doctors in fertility related issues. I really want to Thank for her professional expertise and friendly nature. I strongly recommend anyone for visiting Fakih IVF and specially Moikaa..

By:

Monday, November 24th, 2014 @ 01:06

5/ 5stars

My angel was born in June 2014. Alhamdullilah for Dr. Monika Chawla for her expertise, her emotional support, and her professionalism. She is truly a remarkable Doctor and a wonderful kind person. IVF is a difficult process and was my last resort. There are no words to express my profound thankfulness to Dr. Monika and her team who made my baby girl conception possible.

By:

Sunday, October 12th, 2014 @ 03:05

5/ 5stars

We are very happy that we are blessed with the boy baby in july month. We thank Dr. Monica and her team for their immense support in making me pregnant through IVF. We thank the whole team for their kindness in giving us the treatment.

By:

Tuesday, September 2nd, 2014 @ 00:54

5/ 5stars

First of all, we want to thank Monika Ma’am and the entire staff of Fakih IVF for their help and support. Our one year long journey would have been awful without them. It all started in May, 2013. We wanted kids badly and our only hope was Fakih IVF. I can recall the nervousness we had when we first stepped into the Abu Dhabi center just after our 6th Wedding anniversary. During the diagnosis we found that, I have a series of issues like hormonal imbalance, poor egg quality/reserve, improper uterus lining etc…. We went through multiple cycles of egg collection (usually one or two eggs per cycle) and transfers. Monika ma’am gave us the confidence and hope. Staff working at Fakhi IVF always greeted us with smile and they are full of positivity. We wish the couples suffering with infertility all the very best with their treatment and we trust Fakih IVF will end their suffering too. I am now 3 months pregnant. We are indebted to Dr. Monika ma’am.

By:

Monday, September 1st, 2014 @ 05:18

5/ 5stars

It is impossible to articulate how amazing and professional Dr. Monikaa Chawla is; however “making little miracles everyday” is undoubtedly said true for her. Amidst the mess and unsatisfactory experience of staff and specialists at Fakih IVF Dubai clinic, we were so fortunate to have found her in Abu Dhabi clinic. Our deepest gratitude to her and her staff for the care, support, and medical services that we received this past year. Her sincerity, honesty, and compassion make her not only a wonderful physician but a great human being. We appreciate everything and are always spreading the word about her commendable work. A thank you seems small next to the gift she helped give us. God bless her with numerous bounties in life. Ameen!

By:

Friday, August 22nd, 2014 @ 09:50

4/ 5stars

We, expatriate, living happily in Abu Dhabi, UAE since some time. What more a couple needs in their lives, someone to carry their family name. We could not have babies, you can blame it for late marriage, but we never lost hope. With God grace, we started looking out for alternatives and while browsing, we found Fakih IVF Clinic and decided to visit them. First hurdle, the treatment is available but it is not covered under health insurance. We discussed internally among friends, we were advised the treatment will cost you fortune (they mean expensive). We said, even if it is cost us fortune, but at least we have chance to have someone to carry our fortune (family & wealth). With God’s blessing and efforts of Dr. Monica, now, wife is pregnant and expected to deliver by end of this year. We take this opportunity to thank Dr. Monica for warmth treatment, guidance and continuous support and we wish her good luck. Also, we would like thank her team and clinic for providing facilities. We recommend Dr. Monica to all needy couples.

By:

Wednesday, August 20th, 2014 @ 11:22

5/ 5stars

After trying for 2-3 years, we decided to go to a well known doctor whose made way to people's home through word of mouth. With Dr. Monica's help I got pregnant and delivered a healthy baby in 2012. After trying for another baby, we went back again to her and again with her efforts, I am again pregnant 13 weeks. Hope things go well and I again deliver a healthy baby. I would highly recommend Dr. Monica and her team for any assistance. They have been through thick n thin while I was under her. The nurses and the staff were very co-operative and make the atmosphere very light. Thanks a lot to Dr. Monica and her team.

By:

Tuesday, August 19th, 2014 @ 06:25

5/ 5stars

It is impossible to articulate how amazing and professional Dr. Monikaa Chawla is; however “making little miracles everyday” is undoubtedly said true for her. Amidst the mess and unsatisfactory experience of staff and specialists at Fakih IVF Dubai clinic, we were so fortunate to have found her in Abu Dhabi clinic. Our deepest gratitude to her and her staff for the care, support, and medical services that we received this past year. Her sincerity, honesty, and compassion make her not only a wonderful physician but a great human being. We appreciate everything and are always spreading the word about her commendable work. A thank you seems small next to the gift she helped give us. God bless her with numerous bounties in life. Ameen!

By:

Sunday, August 17th, 2014 @ 14:05

3/ 5stars

It was our good luck that we got the services of FAQIH. Especially Dr. Monica has done tremendous work for us. We thank Dr. Monica & Al Faqih IVF for our successful treatment. Thanks Dr. Monica, Thanks Al Faqih & Thanks Almighty.

By:

Sunday, August 10th, 2014 @ 04:26

5/ 5stars

Now our little angel Amara Paulene is here.Thank you very much for the assistance and help of your team.Specially Dr.Barbara Lawrence and the accommodating nursing staff in Abu Dhabi. This is our life long dream and you made it possible. This is the best decision we made,coming to your clinic. More power to you all.God bless you all and your family. Keep up the good work.

Submit your Testimonial