Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Saturday, May 17th, 2014 @ 23:31

5/ 5stars

We are very glad that we came to fakih-ivf for our first baby, Dr. Monica was exceptional, even 24/7 we were well supported by her in critical situations, not to forget the nurse's team, they have-been always kind enough to take us through all the necessary information....... It was a memorable journey....

By:

Thursday, May 15th, 2014 @ 21:38

5/ 5stars

Fakih Ivf came has blessing for us. Dr.Monika Chawla's confidence, reassurance and positive attitude helped us lot. Well organised by excellent staffs in all the department. Felt homely throughout the course. Facility is excellent with modern amenities,clean and hygienic. We thank Fakih Ivf for there support and wish them to continue the same.

By:

Sunday, May 11th, 2014 @ 13:17

5/ 5stars

Dr. Fakih, Dr. Sadiqa, Dr. Hazar, Thank you for everyone who helped to make our dream come true. Dr. Hassan, Hiba, Zainab and our triplets (Jawad, Salam and Karim)

By:

Saturday, May 10th, 2014 @ 22:28

4/ 5stars

Thanks to Dr Ghina, Dr Lamia and all the great team at Fakih, I am now a mother to two beautiful babies. May God bless you all!!!

By:

Saturday, May 10th, 2014 @ 03:29

5/ 5stars

Compliments to you Dr. Lamia and the entire Fakih team I want to thank you for all your effort, encouragement and care during my treatment at your clinic and to tell you that we are now happy parents of a healthy and beautiful baby girl, thank you all.

By:

Saturday, May 10th, 2014 @ 00:10

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr Monica for your expertise and support throughout this difficult journey. After so much struggle now with God's grace and your efforts I am pregnant with two babies! You were not only my doctor but also a great friend during this tough time, you were genuinely interested in my welfare and did not mind attending to my queries at all kinds of awkward hours. thanks for being such a good human being.

By:

Wednesday, May 7th, 2014 @ 06:39

5/ 5stars

Dr. Ghina, Dr. Roya and Team! Thank you so much for helping us to make our dream come true. With Love, Fathima, Murad and our son!

By:

Saturday, May 3rd, 2014 @ 01:56

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Ghina, We want to thank you and the Fakih team for an incredible experience and wonderful care you have given us. After so many failed IVF attempts, I thank God everyday for paving the way to Fakih clinic. We are beyond grateful to you Dr. Ghina. I am pregnant with twins, what a miracle indeed!! You and Dr. Fakih chose a great protocol for me and I put all my faith in your experience! I'm glad I did. I will send you photos of my 2 babies (miracles) and pass to see you when I am back in Dubai. P.S. I have spread the word and will continue to do so at what an incredible clinic Fakih is! :)

By:

Thursday, April 3rd, 2014 @ 07:07

5/ 5stars

Our second little miracle, thanks to the Fakih clinic, arrived in December - We can't thank you enough for your help with making our family complete! Louisa

By:

Thursday, February 13th, 2014 @ 00:35

5/ 5stars

i delivered a baby boy at 23.5.2013. Thanks to dr. Monicka. she has relieved my 3 years of pain without baby. we thank you for giving our little miracle in our hands. Our experience with your clinic is awesome, so kind and friendly doctors. I feel blessed.

Submit your Testimonial