العربية
Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 150 reviews.
Percival & Ariane Vicente

By:

Sunday, August 10th, 2014 @ 04:26

5/ 5stars

Now our little angel Amara Paulene is here.Thank you very much for the assistance and help of your team.Specially Dr.Barbara Lawrence and the accommodating nursing staff in Abu Dhabi. This is our life long dream and you made it possible. This is the best decision we made,coming to your clinic. More power to you all.God bless you all and your family. Keep up the good work.

By:

Sunday, July 6th, 2014 @ 06:19

5/ 5stars

Thank you Fakih IVF team for this great feeling of expecting baby again. We were trying for sometime without success, Fakih IVF team especially Dr. Monica guided us alot and her special care and support helped us through the IVF procedure. My wife is now 21 weeks pregnant with a baby boy. Thank you Ali

By:

Thursday, June 12th, 2014 @ 03:46

5/ 5stars

At 26 weeks of pregnancy, I had a cerclage operation with spinal anesthesia. Dr. Helene Mizher was the anesthetist in charge. She gave me a shot just enough to eliminate any pain feeling during the procedure but low enough to help me feel my body again normally in a short time and walk again normally in a recordable time. So in few hours I was able to go back home. Besides, she was a great support before, during and after the operation: first explaining to me the best method of anesthesia for my case, talking to me in a lovely manner all the time during the operation and comforting me, following up on me closely after the procedure was done. When she was applying the spinal injection, she was informing me of each step and describing carefully how I might feel so I do not get scared or surprised. Having had the same type of anesthesia previously in other places, i was terrified cause my previous experience was awful. This time and very honestly I say it, It was the most successful and the easiest one I ever had. I thank Dr. Helene for being there and for carrying not only about me but as we'll about my baby. I would like to thank as well Dr. Ghina who is always supportive and who was keen to comfort me about the healthiness of my baby before and after the operation without having to ask her. I thank and congratulate the whole teem for their professionalism and kindness.

By:

Tuesday, June 3rd, 2014 @ 08:23

5/ 5stars

Thank you dr. Michael fakih and Team for adding that much love and joy to our life .. Amer and Nader are now healthy 8 moths old beautiful boys .. god bless

Jim and Jennie

By:

Thursday, May 22nd, 2014 @ 12:35

5/ 5stars

Our little miracles are nearly 8 months old now, amazing how fast time goes! We met Dr Fakih in Abu Dhabi and immediately we found our fears and anxieties calmed such was the clarity and professionalism of Dr Fakih and his staff. Any question we had was answered and query we had explained. We took confidence in the step by step process because it was properly explained and discussed with us. The procedures all worked as expected, first time and both embryos took, the beautiful results can be seen! We are hugely appreciative of the amazing work Dr Fakih and his team do, and have been blessed with a beautiful son and daughter. Thank you to all and good luck to all those parents embarking on this journey, you really couldn't be in better hands :)

By:

Saturday, May 17th, 2014 @ 23:31

5/ 5stars

We are very glad that we came to fakih-ivf for our first baby, Dr. Monica was exceptional, even 24/7 we were well supported by her in critical situations, not to forget the nurse's team, they have-been always kind enough to take us through all the necessary information....... It was a memorable journey....

By:

Thursday, May 15th, 2014 @ 21:38

5/ 5stars

Fakih Ivf came has blessing for us. Dr.Monika Chawla's confidence, reassurance and positive attitude helped us lot. Well organised by excellent staffs in all the department. Felt homely throughout the course. Facility is excellent with modern amenities,clean and hygienic. We thank Fakih Ivf for there support and wish them to continue the same.

Hiba

By:

Sunday, May 11th, 2014 @ 13:17

5/ 5stars

Dr. Fakih, Dr. Sadiqa, Dr. Hazar, Thank you for everyone who helped to make our dream come true. Dr. Hassan, Hiba, Zainab and our triplets (Jawad, Salam and Karim)

By:

Saturday, May 10th, 2014 @ 22:28

4/ 5stars

Thanks to Dr Ghina, Dr Lamia and all the great team at Fakih, I am now a mother to two beautiful babies. May God bless you all!!!

By:

Saturday, May 10th, 2014 @ 03:29

5/ 5stars

Compliments to you Dr. Lamia and the entire Fakih team I want to thank you for all your effort, encouragement and care during my treatment at your clinic and to tell you that we are now happy parents of a healthy and beautiful baby girl, thank you all.

Submit your Testimonial