Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 149 reviews.

By:

Wednesday, May 7th, 2014 @ 06:39

5/ 5stars

Dr. Ghina, Dr. Roya and Team! Thank you so much for helping us to make our dream come true. With Love, Fathima, Murad and our son!

By:

Saturday, May 3rd, 2014 @ 01:56

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Ghina, We want to thank you and the Fakih team for an incredible experience and wonderful care you have given us. After so many failed IVF attempts, I thank God everyday for paving the way to Fakih clinic. We are beyond grateful to you Dr. Ghina. I am pregnant with twins, what a miracle indeed!! You and Dr. Fakih chose a great protocol for me and I put all my faith in your experience! I'm glad I did. I will send you photos of my 2 babies (miracles) and pass to see you when I am back in Dubai. P.S. I have spread the word and will continue to do so at what an incredible clinic Fakih is! :)

By:

Thursday, April 3rd, 2014 @ 07:07

5/ 5stars

Our second little miracle, thanks to the Fakih clinic, arrived in December - We can't thank you enough for your help with making our family complete! Louisa

By:

Thursday, February 13th, 2014 @ 00:35

5/ 5stars

i delivered a baby boy at 23.5.2013. Thanks to dr. Monicka. she has relieved my 3 years of pain without baby. we thank you for giving our little miracle in our hands. Our experience with your clinic is awesome, so kind and friendly doctors. I feel blessed.

By:

Wednesday, February 12th, 2014 @ 03:58

5/ 5stars

I just received call from clinic also , I AM SO HAPPY. So thankful to Allah. And so thankful for all your support. May Allah bless you with happiness n prosperity and may the clinic also gain more success. Inshallah.

By:

Monday, February 10th, 2014 @ 23:46

5/ 5stars

I have delivered a healthy baby boy on feb 2nd via CS. Please convey my love n regrds to all the staff at your clinic who were a part of this blessing for me. Once again thank you all for ur care n effort.

By:

Sunday, January 19th, 2014 @ 09:45

5/ 5stars

My baby Mara just turned 1 last January 04, 2014. Again, thanks to Dr. Fakih and his team, most especially to Dr. Monika. May GOD bless you even more. May He continue to guide you as you perform treatments to other patients. We are so happy that GOD gave us a beautiful baby with the help and effort of your team. Cheers and more power!

By:

Thursday, January 9th, 2014 @ 01:45

5/ 5stars

I would like to say a big thank you to the Fakih team. Especially Dr Michael, Dr Roya, Dr Ghina, and Dr Lamia. Being blessed after 13 years we cannot express what we feeling. My EDD is on 13 feb 2014. Also not to forget the reception team especially Sara and Blanche who were so helpful with my appointments. The nurses Xenia, Michelle and Sharyll who were caring. Thank you all

By:

Saturday, December 14th, 2013 @ 01:45

5/ 5stars

Thank you very much for your work!!!You have no idea how good you are doing to people!!! I am personally very grateful to you! I wish you health and happiness! And today I am very happy to come back to you because I want another miracle!!!

By:

Monday, December 9th, 2013 @ 02:28

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih! We want to thank you personally and all your fantastic team for making our Christmas super special this year! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the amazing knowledge, care and support you and your team carry into the world! Best wishes from 15 weeks pregnant.

Submit your Testimonial