Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Wednesday, February 12th, 2014 @ 03:58

5/ 5stars

I just received call from clinic also , I AM SO HAPPY. So thankful to Allah. And so thankful for all your support. May Allah bless you with happiness n prosperity and may the clinic also gain more success. Inshallah.

By:

Monday, February 10th, 2014 @ 23:46

5/ 5stars

I have delivered a healthy baby boy on feb 2nd via CS. Please convey my love n regrds to all the staff at your clinic who were a part of this blessing for me. Once again thank you all for ur care n effort.

By:

Sunday, January 19th, 2014 @ 09:45

5/ 5stars

My baby Mara just turned 1 last January 04, 2014. Again, thanks to Dr. Fakih and his team, most especially to Dr. Monika. May GOD bless you even more. May He continue to guide you as you perform treatments to other patients. We are so happy that GOD gave us a beautiful baby with the help and effort of your team. Cheers and more power!

By:

Thursday, January 9th, 2014 @ 01:45

5/ 5stars

I would like to say a big thank you to the Fakih team. Especially Dr Michael, Dr Roya, Dr Ghina, and Dr Lamia. Being blessed after 13 years we cannot express what we feeling. My EDD is on 13 feb 2014. Also not to forget the reception team especially Sara and Blanche who were so helpful with my appointments. The nurses Xenia, Michelle and Sharyll who were caring. Thank you all

By:

Saturday, December 14th, 2013 @ 01:45

5/ 5stars

Thank you very much for your work!!!You have no idea how good you are doing to people!!! I am personally very grateful to you! I wish you health and happiness! And today I am very happy to come back to you because I want another miracle!!!

By:

Monday, December 9th, 2013 @ 02:28

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih! We want to thank you personally and all your fantastic team for making our Christmas super special this year! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the amazing knowledge, care and support you and your team carry into the world! Best wishes from 15 weeks pregnant.

By:

Thursday, December 5th, 2013 @ 05:48

5/ 5stars

Before we get any results, I want to thank you for everything you did for me, for us. You're amazing, caring personality and friendship got me through the cycles before, but was also the reason why we came back to you! I want you to know that, thanks to you... I never felt lost or alone there at the clinic and you always made me feel like I am the most important patient. You always go the extra mile all the time and put your heart into it. I will never forget that. So before we get any news; good or bad... I just wanted to let you know!

By:

Wednesday, December 12th, 2013 @ 01:45

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih and Dr. Monika we would like to thank you and your staff for your great Job in getting our Jeffrey Li. He was born at 23/11/2013. God bless you all. Best warm regards Wolfgang and Manqiu

By:

Friday, November 1st, 2013 @ 12:16

5/ 5stars

I wanted to write how grateful I am to your clinic for being blessed with a baby boy after years of unsuccessful attempts. Dr Monika's expertise, patience and compassion is admirable. I will forever be indebted to her for making this miracle happen for our family and we all wish her and her family great happiness. May God bless her.

By:

Friday, November 1st, 2013 @ 09:37

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr. Fakih & Dr. Monika and your team.... We all appreciate your help to us....

Submit your Testimonial