Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 149 reviews.

By:

Thursday, December 5th, 2013 @ 05:48

5/ 5stars

Before we get any results, I want to thank you for everything you did for me, for us. You're amazing, caring personality and friendship got me through the cycles before, but was also the reason why we came back to you! I want you to know that, thanks to you... I never felt lost or alone there at the clinic and you always made me feel like I am the most important patient. You always go the extra mile all the time and put your heart into it. I will never forget that. So before we get any news; good or bad... I just wanted to let you know!

By:

Wednesday, December 12th, 2013 @ 01:45

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih and Dr. Monika we would like to thank you and your staff for your great Job in getting our Jeffrey Li. He was born at 23/11/2013. God bless you all. Best warm regards Wolfgang and Manqiu

By:

Friday, November 1st, 2013 @ 12:16

5/ 5stars

I wanted to write how grateful I am to your clinic for being blessed with a baby boy after years of unsuccessful attempts. Dr Monika's expertise, patience and compassion is admirable. I will forever be indebted to her for making this miracle happen for our family and we all wish her and her family great happiness. May God bless her.

By:

Friday, November 1st, 2013 @ 09:37

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr. Fakih & Dr. Monika and your team.... We all appreciate your help to us....

By:

Thursday, October 24th, 2013 @ 08:34

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih, We can never thank you enough for our little miracle. We had a wonderful experience with the clinic and we loved and looked forward to every single visit. The staff felt like family and treated us with kindness and so much love. Thank you so much. All the best for you and your family. God bless you!

By:

Thursday, October 24th, 2013 @ 07:01

5/ 5stars

Ara is 28 months now and was my first IVF success with Dr Fakih. Also she was born 2 months early premature and 19 days in NICU. All good and healthy now. Thinking of 2nd IVF but only natural IVF as first time was very hard on me. Thank u God and Dr.Fakih for my little princess.

By:

Tuesday, September 24th, 2013 @ 09:12

5/ 5stars

We are pleased to tell you that we arrived in Nigeria last Monday. Today our Doctor confirmed that the pregnancy test is positive. Once again, I pray that God will keep blessing you and your family. Our kind regards to your wonderful colleagues at Fakih IVF. God will keep using you people as vessels to bless humanity and glory His Holy name, Amen.

By:

Tuesday, September 10th, 2013 @ 01:24

5/ 5stars

When I hear the words Fakih IVF I think of the life growing inside me and marvel at the miracles these doctors and nurses do every day. I will always be eternally grateful!!! Dr. Michael Fakih is a man with vision and has surrounded himself with amazing people, he and his team are the givers of life and for that there are no words big enough to express the enormity of what they do every day.

By:

Wednesday, July 31st, 2013 @ 10:43

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih and Dr. Monika we would like to thank you and your staff for your great assist in getting our miracle Maria. she was born at 21/05/2013. God bless you all.

By:

Monday, July 22nd, 2013 @ 00:41

5/ 5stars

Tiny yawns and sleepy sighs, nursery rhymes and lullabies. A brand new life has just begun, oh, what fun to have a son! I would like to share the biggest happiness of my life, Alhumdullilah, I am blessed with a cute baby boy. I would like to thank the full staff of Fakih IVF, all doctors and nursing staff especially Dr. Michael Fakih, Dr Amal, Henrietta, Randa and Madona.

Submit your Testimonial