Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Thursday, October 24th, 2013 @ 08:34

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih, We can never thank you enough for our little miracle. We had a wonderful experience with the clinic and we loved and looked forward to every single visit. The staff felt like family and treated us with kindness and so much love. Thank you so much. All the best for you and your family. God bless you!

By:

Thursday, October 24th, 2013 @ 07:01

5/ 5stars

Ara is 28 months now and was my first IVF success with Dr Fakih. Also she was born 2 months early premature and 19 days in NICU. All good and healthy now. Thinking of 2nd IVF but only natural IVF as first time was very hard on me. Thank u God and Dr.Fakih for my little princess.

By:

Tuesday, September 24th, 2013 @ 09:12

5/ 5stars

We are pleased to tell you that we arrived in Nigeria last Monday. Today our Doctor confirmed that the pregnancy test is positive. Once again, I pray that God will keep blessing you and your family. Our kind regards to your wonderful colleagues at Fakih IVF. God will keep using you people as vessels to bless humanity and glory His Holy name, Amen.

By:

Tuesday, September 10th, 2013 @ 01:24

5/ 5stars

When I hear the words Fakih IVF I think of the life growing inside me and marvel at the miracles these doctors and nurses do every day. I will always be eternally grateful!!! Dr. Michael Fakih is a man with vision and has surrounded himself with amazing people, he and his team are the givers of life and for that there are no words big enough to express the enormity of what they do every day.

By:

Wednesday, July 31st, 2013 @ 10:43

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Fakih and Dr. Monika we would like to thank you and your staff for your great assist in getting our miracle Maria. she was born at 21/05/2013. God bless you all.

By:

Monday, July 22nd, 2013 @ 00:41

5/ 5stars

Tiny yawns and sleepy sighs, nursery rhymes and lullabies. A brand new life has just begun, oh, what fun to have a son! I would like to share the biggest happiness of my life, Alhumdullilah, I am blessed with a cute baby boy. I would like to thank the full staff of Fakih IVF, all doctors and nursing staff especially Dr. Michael Fakih, Dr Amal, Henrietta, Randa and Madona.

By:

Thursday, July 18th, 2013 @ 20:16

5/ 5stars

Our little bundle of joy.. Thank you Dr. Monica for all your support!! You have been with us throughout this journey..

By:

Monday, July 15th, 2013 @ 02:24

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Monika and the team, we are delighted to share the good news. We are blessed with a baby boy! We thank you all for bringing happiness and joy to our life. It was a long and difficult 10 years wait. It is because of your efforts, care and guidance, there is now light in our life. We sincerely appreciate your efforts and thank you all from the bottom of our heart. We wish and pray that God be with you and you continue to spread happiness in the lives of couples like us.

By:

Saturday, June 29th, 2013 @ 04:55

5/ 5stars

with all this lovely comments i feel im live with a baby !! i will be you next patient

By:

Friday, June 28th, 2013 @ 04:27

5/ 5stars

thank you for giving us Earth & Fire...

Submit your Testimonial