العربية
Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 150 reviews.
IAK

By:

Monday, July 22nd, 2013 @ 00:41

5/ 5stars

Tiny yawns and sleepy sighs, nursery rhymes and lullabies. A brand new life has just begun, oh, what fun to have a son! I would like to share the biggest happiness of my life, Alhumdullilah, I am blessed with a cute baby boy. I would like to thank the full staff of Fakih IVF, all doctors and nursing staff especially Dr. Michael Fakih, Dr Amal, Henrietta, Randa and Madona.

J&J

By:

Thursday, July 18th, 2013 @ 20:16

5/ 5stars

Our little bundle of joy.. Thank you Dr. Monica for all your support!! You have been with us throughout this journey..

Dinesh

By:

Monday, July 15th, 2013 @ 02:24

5/ 5stars

Dear Dr. Monika and the team, we are delighted to share the good news. We are blessed with a baby boy! We thank you all for bringing happiness and joy to our life. It was a long and difficult 10 years wait. It is because of your efforts, care and guidance, there is now light in our life. We sincerely appreciate your efforts and thank you all from the bottom of our heart. We wish and pray that God be with you and you continue to spread happiness in the lives of couples like us.

By:

Saturday, June 29th, 2013 @ 04:55

5/ 5stars

with all this lovely comments i feel im live with a baby !! i will be you next patient

CEM & ASLI CELEBI

By:

Friday, June 28th, 2013 @ 04:27

5/ 5stars

thank you for giving us Earth & Fire...

Wilma Alvarez

By:

Wednesday, June 26th, 2013 @ 01:52

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr. Fakih to you and your team, you have helped us make our dream come true...looking forward for our second baby! :) cheers!

Fatima Almanasrah

By:

Wednesday, May 29th, 2013 @ 04:32

5/ 5stars

It is really great being a mom at 40. Thanks Dr.Fakih for making it true and thanks to your kind staff. Lujimer, our lovely princess, is now almost 2 years. best regards

By:

Sunday, May 19th, 2013 @ 02:59

5/ 5stars

I will tell you my experience with Dr. Monica Chawla & she was the best Gynecologist. I came from India hoping for best results. Since my husband works here. The way she treated to us (me & my husband) was very good. Step by step treatments took only 2-3 months to give positive result and now I am two months pregnant, she is very good and listens and answers all your questions.Thanks to admin staffs also for providing excellent service. Bhuvana

By:

Saturday, May 18th, 2013 @ 06:16

5/ 5stars

Me & my husband really wanted to personally thank you for all the kind words, support, and efforts from Dr.Monica, Dr.Fakih and all the team for our IVF treatment.... With Allah's blessing now i am 14 weeks pregnant. My heartfelt thanks to Dr.Monica and team for all support....

By:

Thursday, May 9th, 2013 @ 11:24

5/ 5stars

Hey, thanks a million , my son is 3 months today and all with the assist of you all. Love you loads and may Allah give any one under these procedure a positive result .

Submit your Testimonial