Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.95 out of 5, based on 145 reviews.

By:

Wednesday, June 26th, 2013 @ 01:52

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr. Fakih to you and your team, you have helped us make our dream come true...looking forward for our second baby! :) cheers!

By:

Wednesday, May 29th, 2013 @ 04:32

5/ 5stars

It is really great being a mom at 40. Thanks Dr.Fakih for making it true and thanks to your kind staff. Lujimer, our lovely princess, is now almost 2 years. best regards

By:

Sunday, May 19th, 2013 @ 02:59

5/ 5stars

I will tell you my experience with Dr. Monica Chawla & she was the best Gynecologist. I came from India hoping for best results. Since my husband works here. The way she treated to us (me & my husband) was very good. Step by step treatments took only 2-3 months to give positive result and now I am two months pregnant, she is very good and listens and answers all your questions.Thanks to admin staffs also for providing excellent service. Bhuvana

By:

Saturday, May 18th, 2013 @ 06:16

5/ 5stars

Me & my husband really wanted to personally thank you for all the kind words, support, and efforts from Dr.Monica, Dr.Fakih and all the team for our IVF treatment.... With Allah's blessing now i am 14 weeks pregnant. My heartfelt thanks to Dr.Monica and team for all support....

By:

Thursday, May 9th, 2013 @ 11:24

5/ 5stars

Hey, thanks a million , my son is 3 months today and all with the assist of you all. Love you loads and may Allah give any one under these procedure a positive result .

By:

Tuesday, May 7th, 2013 @ 02:23

5/ 5stars

it took us 9 years before we had our little miracles--ethan and kyle. we actually did not see them coming...though we kept praying and hoping. they only got 3 eggs from me, one of which was weak and was made aware that i could only have 2 fertilized egg after all. i knew my chance of getting pregnant with 2 embryos transferred was remote...but, to my suprise --we had both of them. To the Fakih Team- thank you very much... i will forever be grateful.

By:

Friday, April 26th, 2013 @ 06:34

5/ 5stars

I am very happy that last month ,we were blessed with the son . Before coming to FAKIH clinic , I had gone through two unsuccessful attempts of IVF in India. My AMH was also on lower side . I was very depressed because of the past IVF failures . Thanks to Dr. Monika Chawla and her team for their support and dedicate efforts that made me happy again. My good wishes are always with you so that you keep on bringing back the smiles on the faces of dishearten couples . God bless you.

By:

Wednesday, April 17th, 2013 @ 12:52

5/ 5stars

Thank you Dr.Monika and girls for helping us to have our little miracle Ceara, who is born 24/02/2013 Bless you all

By:

Tuesday, March 26th, 2013 @ 06:03

5/ 5stars

I claim one of these children and believed it will come to pass in my life to have a wonderful baby as these Inshaallah ALLA bless Fakih IVF for bringing joy to these families

By:

Friday, March 8th, 2013 @ 08:35

5/ 5stars

I can't say enough nice things about the "family" who work at the clinic in Dubai. Their personalized approach, ready smiles, and gentle demeanor have taken what could have been a very stressful time in our life, and made it an enjoyable experience.

Submit your Testimonial