English

تكنولوجيا وتقنيات المختبر


ما زالت التكنولوجيا الحديثة والتقدم في مجال الطب تزيد من فرص نجاح الأزواج الراغبين بالإنجاب. في مركز فقيه للإخصاب، ندرك تماماً أن الاستثمار في أحدث المعدات الطبية وتوظيف أكفأ الأطباء هما عاملان ضروريان يساعداننا على تقديم أفضل الخدمات الطبية والصحية على الإطلاق. لذا قمنا بتجهيز مختبر علم الأجنة لدينا بأحدث التكنولوجيات، ويعمل فيه تقنيون تم تدريبهم جيداً. 

تكنولوجيا وتقنيات المختبر


الأمبريوسكوب

الأمبريوسكوب هو عبارة عن حاضنة مع كاميرا تقوم بالتقاط مجموعة متسلسلة من الصور للجنين أثناء فترة نموه الأولى. ويعتبر هذا الجهاز من التقنيات الثورية في مجال الطب الإنجابي. في السابق كانت تتم مراقبة الأجنة مرة عند التلقيح ومرة أخرى عند نقل الجنين، فكانت تغفل معلومات مهمة تتعلق بنمو الجنين.

ما هي منافع الأمبريوسكوب؟

  1. يتمتع الجنين في الحاضنة بدرجات الحرارة ومستويات الرطوبة المثالية، فيخفف ذلك من الضغط النفسي على الجنين في أولى أيام حياته.
  2. يقوم نظام التقاط الصور الأوتوماتيكي المبرمج بالتقاط صورة بعد كل 20 دقيقة، فيعطي عالمي الأجنة فكرة عن مراحل نمو الجنين. هذه المعلومات مهمة جداً بالنسبة إلى علماء الأجنة إذ تساعدهم في اختيار أفضل الأجنة لنقلها إلى الرحم.
  3. إن الاختيار الأفضل للأجنة يزيد من فرص الحمل الناجح.

هل الأمبريوسكوب متوفر في مركز فقيه للإخصاب؟

لقد كان مركز فقيه للإخصاب المركز الأول في الشرق الأوسط الذي استقدم هذا النوع من التكنولوجيا وهي متوفرة في كافة مراكزنا اليوم.


عملية ثقب جدار الجنين

تكنولوجيا وتقنيات المختبر

بغية الدخول إلى بطانة الرحم، على الجنين الخروج من الغشاء المحيط به والذي يدعى "زونا بيلوسيدا" والالتصاق بالبطانة الرحمية. وتحظى الأجنة التي تملك جدارا رقيقا بفرص أعلى للالتصاق خلال عملية الإخصاب خارج الجسم لأنها تستطيع التخلص من الجدار المحيط بها بسهولة. ويتميز مركز فقيه للإخصاب بأنه مجهز بأدوات ليزر دقيقة صممت للمساعدة على ثقب الجدار المحيط بالجنين قبل نقله.

من يمكنه الاستفادة من تقنية ثقب الجدار؟

هذه التقنية مفيدة للأزواج الذين ينتجون جنينا يكون جداره قاسيا، أو الأشخاص الذي لم تنجح عمليات نقل الجنين لديهم بالوصول إلى الغاية المنشودة في الماضي، ولدى السيدات المسنات حيث قد تفتقد الأجنة إلى الطاقة الكافية لتقوم بثقب الجدار وحدها.


إرجاع الأجنة في اليوم الخامس من انقسام الخلايا

بعد الحصول على البويضة، يتم تلقيح البويضة بالحيوان المنوي في مكان مخصص لذلك. خلال هذا الوقت، يقوم أخصائيو الأجنة بمراقبة نمو كل جنين لتقييم صحته وسلامته وما إذا كان سيعيش. تتابع الأجنة الأقوى نموها خلال اليوم الخامس حيث تتحول إلى خلايا أرومية. أما الأجنة الأكثر ضعفاً, ، والتي بالرغم من أنها أظهرت نمواً مطردا ً في اليوم الثالث، فقد تبطؤ حركتها إلى أن يتوقف نموها في اليوم الخامس. إذا كان هناك عدد قليل من الأجنة في اليوم الثالث، قد نرغب بتحويل الأجنة إلى رحم المرأة في اليوم الثالث. فالرحم هو أفضل حاضنة للأجنة. وإذا كان هناك عدد أقل من الأجنة فمن المستحسن العودة إلى أجنة اليوم الثالث بدلاً من اليوم الخامس.

ما هي فوائد إرجاع الأجنة في اليوم الخامس من انقسام الخلايا؟

يعتبر الإرجاع في اليوم الخامس من انقسام الخلايا الأكثر إفادة خاصة لدى الأزواج اللذين عندهم عدد كبير من الأجنة. إن السماح للأجنة بالنمو حتى اليوم 5 يتيح اختيار الجنين الأكثرجودة ليتم إرجاعه إلى الرحم، في حين يخفض معدل الحمل بتوائم وذلك بسبب قلة عدد الأجنة ذات الجودة العالية. من المهم أيضا أن نلاحظ أن إرجاع الأجنة هو الأسلوب الوحيد الذي يمكن لإتمام التشخيص ما قبل الإرجاع PGD  ليتم إصدار النتائج قبل وقت النقل.


حقن الحيوانات المنوية داخل الهيولي (Intra-cytoplasmic Morphologically-selected Sperm Injection (IMSI

IMSI هي تقنية جديدة من أطفال الأنابيب تمكن الأجنة من مضاعفة الحيوانات المنوية لغاية 6000 مرة مقابل 400 مرة للمضاعفة التقليدية. وتسمح هذه المضاعفة  لعالم الأجنة بزيادة معدل الإخصاب عن طريق اختيارالحيوانات المنوية مع أفضل مؤشر للتشكل  (مورفولوجيا) - واحدة من المؤشرات لأفضل لجودة الحيوانات المنوية. إن الأساليب التقليدية لا تمكن من لحظ  تفاصيل مهمة مثل المساحات الفارغة في الحيوانات المنوية وتفاصيل الشكل ونعومة نواة الحيوان المنوي. وقد أوجدت الدراسات أن الحقن المجهري IMSI يعزز نجاح  الإخصاب خارج الجسم عبر الحقن المجهري IVF-ICSI. هذه التكنولوجيا متوفرة ومستخدمة بشكل روتيني في جميع مراكز  فقيه للتلقيح الاصطناعي. 


لمعرفة المزيد حول أي من التكنولوجيات أو التقنيات المذكورة أعلاه أو لمناقشة التاريخ الشخصي الخاص بك، اتصل بنا الآن.

Lab Technology & Techniques


Modern technology and medical advancements continue to give couples facing infertility a greater chance of success in fulfilling their dreams of parenthood. At Fakih IVF, we believe that investing in the latest medical advancement and employing highly skilled staff are essential to providing quality health care service. Our Embryologists are highly skilled and equipped with the the newest technology. With centers in Dubai and Abu Dhabi and medical partners in Al Ain, Fakih IVF is available to help couples throughout the UAE and abroad. 

Some of the lab techniques and technologies offered at Fakih IVF include:

EmbryoScope Fakih IVF Dubai Abu Dhabi Al Ain UAE


EmbryoScope

EmbryoScope is a new and revolutionary incubator with a built-in camera that takes periodical pictures of embryos as they grow. Previously, embryos were monitored once at fertilization and again on the day of embryo transfer, leaving out important details on the growth pattern of the embryo.

What are the advantages of EmbryoScope?

  1. Embryos remain undisturbed at ideal temperature and moisture levels, reducing stress for the embryo in its earliest days of growth.
  2. The automated time-lapse imaging system captures a picture every 20 minutes, providing embryologists with more detail about the growth progress of the embryo. This information is pivotal for the embryologists in identifying the best embryos for transferring to the uterus.
  3. Enhanced selection of embryos improves the rate of successful pregnancy.

EmbryoScope Abu Dhabi Al Ain UAE Dubai Fakih IVF


Assisted Hatching

In order to successfully implant into the uterine lining, an embryo has to hatch out of its own shell, called the zona pellucida, and attach to the endometrial lining. Embryos with a thin shell have a higher rate of implantation because they can more easily shed their shell. Fakih IVF's Embryology Labs are equipped with precision lasers designed to assist the hatching of embryos before embryo transfer.

Who may benefit from Assisted Hatching?

Assisted hatching has shown to be beneficial for couples that produce embryos with a thick or hard shell, who had embryo transfers in the past without success and for older women, where embryos may lack sufficient energy to complete the hatching process on their own.


Blastocyst Transfer

After egg collection, sperm and egg fertilize for 3 to 5 days in a special culture medium. During this time, embryologists monitor the growth of each embryo to assess its viability. The strongest and most viable embryos will continue to grow through Day 5 to form a Blastocyst. The weaker embryos, though may have appeared to have a strong growth pattern on Day 3, may slow and stop growing by Day 5. If there are fewer embryos on Day 3, we may choose to transfer the embryos to the wife's uterus on Day 3 as the uterus is the best incubator for the embryos. 

What are the advantages of Blastocyst, or Day 5, Transfer?

Blastocyst Transfer is most advantageous for couples with a large number of embryos. Allowing the embryos to grow through Day 5 allows for the highest quality of embryo to be selected for transfer while reducing the rate of multiple pregnancies as fewer embryos of higher quality will be transferred.  


Intra-cytoplasmic Morphologically-selected Sperm Injection (IMSI)

IMSI is a new IVF technology that enables the embryologist to magnify sperm up to 6000 times versus the standard magnification of 400 times. By increasing the magnification, embryologists are able to increase the rate of fertilization by selecting the sperm with the best morphology—one indication of the best sperm quality. With standard methods, important details such as empty spaces in sperm and details of the shape and smoothness of the nucleus of the sperm go undetected. Studies have found that IMSI improves the success of IVF-ICSI. This technology is available at all Fakih IVF centers.


To learn more about the technologies or techniques described above or to discuss your personal history,  book an appointment or email our doctors today.