دورة الإخصاب الطبيعي خارج الجسم


دورة الإخصاب الطبيعي خارج الجسم هو خيار يمكن أن تستفيد منه النساء اللواتي لا يستجبن لعلاج العقم أو يعانين من مخزون بويضات محدود الكمية. هؤلاء النساء لا ينتجن أكثر من بويضة طبيعية واحدة في الشهر بغض النظر عن الأدوية المحفزة. لهذا السبب، ومن خلال هذا العلاج، سوف يحاول مركز فقيه للإخصاب باستخراج بويضة سبق أن أنتجها الجسم بشكل طبيعي وتلقيحها من خلال تقنية الحقن المجهري قبل إرجاع الجنين إلى الرحم. لا يوصف أي دواء التحفيز خلال الدورة الطبيعية.

مع مراكزنا في أبوظبي، دبي وشريكنا الطبي  في العين، مراكز فقيه للإخصاب متواجدة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة لمساعدة الأزواج على الانجاب وأيضاً الأزواج المقيمين خارج الإمارات. تضمن العلاجات الاخرى:  دورة الإخصاب المصغرة، دورة الإخصاب الطبيعية، حقن السائل المنوي، إختيار جنس الجنين، الفحص الشامل للكروموسومات، التشخيص ما قبل الإرجاع لإفادة الأمراض الوراثية، العقم الذكوري وغيرها من العلاجات.

دورة الإخصاب الطبيعي


ما هي مراحل دورة الإخصاب الطبيعي خارج الجسم؟

خلال دورة الاخصاب الطبيعي ، يتم مراقبة بويضة طبيعية واحدة أنشأها جسمك كل شهر من خلال الموجات فوق الصوتية وفحص الدم لأنها تنمو. في معظم الحالات، لا يتم استخدام أي دواء باستثناء عند استعمال المثار اش س ج لضمان حدوث التبويض خلال الاطار الزمني  المحدد لاسترجاع البويضة .الخطوات التالية تحدث على مدى فترة من 15 إلى 20 يوما

دورة الإخصاب الطبيعي

مراقبة المبايض:

في اليوم الثالث أو الرابع من الحيض، تجرى فحوصات دم للمرأة التي ترغب بالحمل وصور بالأشعة فوق الصوتية، لمعرفة ما إذا كان سيتم إنتاج البويضة في هذه الدورة. و يقوم طبيب الإخصاب بمراقبة نمو الحويصلة الى بويضة خلال ال 6 الى 9 أيام المقبلة. وقبل 36 الى 40 ساعة من استرجاع البويضة المجدولة والمحددة يعطى المثار اش س ج لتحفيز البويضة الناضجة خلال فترة زمنية محددة.

دورة الإخصاب الطبيعي

المرحلة الثانية: سحب البويضات

يتم إستخراج البويضات خلال عملية قصيرة تحت تأثير المخدر بإستخدام إبرة رفيعة موجهة بمساعدة الموجات الفوق الصوتية. يعتمد عدد البويضات التي استخرجت على تفاعل الجسم مع الأدوية الهرمونية.

دورة الإخصاب الطبيعي

المرحلة الثالثة: جمع الحيوانات المنوية والتلقيح المجهري

في نفس يوم عملية سحب البويضات، يتم أخد عينة من الحيوانات المنوية لتلقيح البويضات التي استخرجت. لزيادة نسبة التلقيح، يتم حقن حيوان منوي واحد في كل بويضة بإستخدام إبرة دقيقة في تقنية معروفة بال-ICSI (حقن الحيوانات المنوية داخل الهيولي)

دورة الإخصاب الطبيعي content

نقل الأجنة
عملية نقل الأجنة بسيطة و لا تستلزم مخدر. بعد العملية، يتم متابعة مستويات الهرمون من خلال تحاليل دم للتأكد من الحمل.

* التواريخ المذكورة اعلاه هي تقريبية لمتوسط الدورة


هل من الممكن إكمال دورة الاخصاب الطبيعي مع الاختبار الجيني؟

اذا كان الفحص الشامل  للكروموسومات مطلوب لفحص الكروموسومات (مع إمكانية اختيار الجنسين) أو لاتمام للتشخيص الوراثي قبل الزرع لمنع تمرير مرض وراثي، فمن الممكن اتمام عدة دورات مع البويضة الجمدة ثم القيام بال CCS و PGD  في وقت واحد. إذا كنت ترغب في إكمال الاختبار الجيني الطبيعي مع دورة التلقيح الاصطناعي، اتصل بفقيه IVF اليوم لمناقشة خطة العلاج الخاصة بك مع الطبيب المعالج


من يمكنه الاستفادة من دورة الإخصاب الطبيعي خارج الجسم؟

  • النساء اللواتي لا يستجبن للأدوية المحفزة.
  • النساء اللواتي لا يملكن مخزوناً كبيراً من البويضات.
  • النساء اللواني سبق أن أصبن بسرطان الثدي أو سرطان المبايض.
  • يتم استخراج بويضة واحدة لذا فٕانه سيتم الحصول على جنين واحد فقط إذا تم تخصيب البويضة.
  • ٕان نسبة النجاح في الدورة هو ٔأقل من الإخصاب خارج الجسم االعتيادي.

منافع هذا العلاج

  • يستخدم دورة إنتاج البويضات الطبيعية.
  • يمكن تكراره كل شهر ٕإذا لزم الأمر.
  • أقل إزعاجاً من غيره.
  • إنخفاض نسب الحمل بتوأم.
  • لا يوجد خطر تحفيز مبالغ به.

مضار هذا العلاج

  • يتم استخراج بويضة واحدة لذا فٕانه سيتم الحصول على جنين واحد فقط إذا تم تخصيب البويضة.

هل يمكنني أن أخضع لعلاج دورة الإخصاب الطبيعي خارج الجسم؟ أو لدي خيارات أخرى؟

لا يمكن إعطاء جواب قاطع هنا إذ أنه لكل زوجين حالة خاصة بهما، ومن المهم هنا أن تتم مناقشة تاريخك الطبي بأكمله مع أخصائي عقم قبل اتخاذ أي قرار. ويعي مركز فقيه للإخصاب الضغط النفسي والمادي الناجم عن صعوبة الإنجاب، لذا فإننا سنقوم بدورنا لمساعدتك ومساعدة زوجك بتحقيق حلمكما بالأبوة والأمومة. هذا ويقدم مركز فقيه للإخصاب خيارات واسعة لكل زوجين يرغبان بالإنجاب.

Natural Cycle IVF


Natural Cycle is an option for women who do not respond well to fertility medication or who have poor ovarian reserve. Such women do not produce more than one natural egg per month, regardless of stimulation medication. During a Natural Cycle, the single natural egg created by the body is retrieved, injected with sperm and, if fertilized, the embryo is transferred to the uterus. No stimulation medication is prescribed during a Natural Cycle. 

With centers in Dubai and Abu Dhabi and medical partners in Al Ain, Fakih IVF is available to help couples throughout the UAE and abroad. Other treatment options available at Fakih IVF include IVF-ICSI, Mini IVF, IUI, Gender Selection, Comprehensive Chromosomal Screening (CCS), Screening for hereditary diseases through PGD, Male Infertility and much more.

Natural Cycle IVF Fakih IVF Dubai Abu Dhabi Al Ain UAE


What are the steps and duration of Natural Cycle IVF?

During a Natural Cycle, the single natural egg created by your body each month is monitored through ultrasound and blood test as it grows. In most cases, no medication is used except for the hCG trigger shot that is utilized to ensure ovulation takes place within the scheduled timeframe of the Egg Retrieval. The following steps take place over a period of 15 to 20 days. 

Natural Cycle IVF Fakih IVF Dubai Abu Dhabi Al Ain UAE

Ovarian Monitoring:

On Day 3 or 4 of the Menstrual Cycle, an assessment is made through ultrasound and blood tests. Over the next 6 to 9 days, follicular growth is monitored as the follicle develops into an egg. 36 to 40 hours before the scheduled Egg Retrieval (OPU), an hCG "trigger" shot is given to induce maturation of the egg within a scheduled timeframe.

Natural Cycle IVF Fakih IVF Dubai Abu Dhabi Al Ain UAE

Egg Retrieval (OPU):

The egg is retrieved using a thin ultrasound-guided needle during a short procedure under sedation.

Natural Cycle IVF Fakih IVF Dubai Abu Dhabi Al Ain UAE

Sperm Collection and ICSI:

On the day of Egg Retrieval, a semen sample is taken to fertilize the retrieved egg. To increase chances of fertilization, a single sperm is injected to the egg using a precision needle in a method called ICSI. If the egg is successfully fertilized, Embryo Transfer will take place 3 to 5 days later.

Natural Cycle IVF Fakih IVF Dubai Abu Dhabi Al Ain UAE

Embryo Transfer (ET):

The Embryo Transfer is a minor procedure that does not require sedation. Following the procedure, hormone levels are tracked through blood test to confirm pregnancy.

Natural Cycle IVF Fakih IVF Dubai Abu Dhabi Al Ain UAE

*The above dates are an approximation of an average cycle. 


Is it possible to complete a Natural Cycle with Genetic Testing?

If  Comprehensive Chromosomal Screening (CCS) is requested for chromosomal screening (with the possibility of Gender Selection) or Pre-Implantation Genetic Diagnosis (PDG) will be completed to prevent passing on a hereditary disease, it is possible to complete several cycles with Egg Freezing and then do CCS or PGD one time. If you are interested in completing Genetic Testing with Natural Cycle IVF, contact Fakih IVF today to discuss your treatment plan with your physician. 


Candidates for Natural Cycle IVF include:

  • Women who do not respond well to stimulation medications
  • Women with a poor ovarian reserve
  • Women who do not want to take hormonal medication

Advantages:

  • Utilizes the body's normal hormones
  • May be repeated month after month, if necessary
  • Less discomfort
  • Decreased risk of multiple births compared to conventional IVF-ICSI
  • No risk of hyper-stimulation

Disadvantages:

  • Only one egg is retrieved and therefore you will have a maximum of one embryo if the egg fertilizes
  • The success rate per cycle is less than that of conventional IVF

Should I be considering Natural Cycle IVF? Do I have any other options?

Each couple is unique and it is important to discuss your full medical history with one of our IVF Specialists before making a decision. We are aware that experiencing difficulty in conceiving can be stressful, emotionally and financially, and we will do our part to help you and your spouse fulfill your dreams of parenthood. We have many other treatment options available to you. Contact Fakih IVF today to  schedule your appointment and begin your IVF Journey.