• العربية
  • Submit your Testimonial

    Testimonials


    Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 161 reviews.

    By:

    Tuesday, April 6th, 2021 @ 17:35

    5/ 5stars

    What do I say about Dr Tejashree Singh, she has come like a angel in our lives. we had been trying to conceive for a few years now and I did visit several other OB/GYN ( top notch) no one could really help me as they simply asked to either go for various procedures and never ran into reports or other details .We definitely were worried and anxious like all others on this journey but as they say there is light at the end of the tunnel and my light definitely was Dr Tejashree, she is super meticulously detailed , chronologically professional just the way I wanted my OB /GYN to be.
    Day 1 she made me super comfortable ,its only due to her professionalism and ease to handle sensitive patients I can happily say that we are pregnant now. Her diagnosis, methodology and her sense of understanding and handling patients is definitely another level. I really thank her from the bottom of heart to give this happiness to us. God Bless her!
    Will be vey happy to refer to any friends or family as a 1st Choice Ob/GYN .

    By:

    Monday, January 25th, 2021 @ 20:25

    5/ 5stars

    Today I am pregnant & all the credit goes to DR. GHINA SHAMI, who was not only my DR. but a huge support to me.
    I am not sure that I can put this into words to eloquently express my gratitude for you & the staff at Fakih IVF.
    Going through infertility is a hard thing, but Dr. Ghina made it much easier to get through. While I was emotionally and physically drained she truly believed in my case. She was extremely patient with us. Through every anxious blood draw, many teary appointments, and the endless phone calls– she was always comforting and supportive. Dr. Ghina genuinely cares for her patients and knows what’s best for you and your situation, trust in the process.

    A million thanks!

    By:

    Sunday, April 26th, 2020 @ 11:24

    5/ 5stars

    A BIG THANK YOU to Dr.Zakwan ! His positivity, patience,and personal attention throughout the our process was beyond amazing. He completed another family.

    By:

    Saturday, January 25th, 2020 @ 17:54

    5/ 5stars

    i want to thank dr monika for all her efforts with me and i am happy to share that i delivered twins after much struggle at other clinics . She is the most professional doctor i have met with so much patience and personal time she spent with me . She is my angel and hope many more like me can benefit with her skilll and knowledge. thank you DR MONIKA CHAWLA .

    By:

    Saturday, January 4th, 2020 @ 21:51

    5/ 5stars

    This is one exceptional setup in the world where u feel the care and professionalism. DR Michael Fakih the BABY MAKER IS THE MOST HUMAN DOCTOR WITH ETHICS IN THE WORLD AND THIS RUBBED ON ALL HIS TEAMS AND DOTORS. BELIEVE ME NO PLACE BETTER TO TRUST YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR LIFE MORE THAN THIS CENTER AND FAMILY

    By:

    Saturday, January 4th, 2020 @ 12:07

    5/ 5stars

    After 2 failed attempts at IVF with another clinic in Dubai, a friend recommend DR Zakwan to us. \\r\\n\\r\\nWith no expectations, we meet with DR Zakwan, his relaxed attitude and positivity shone through. \\r\\n\\r\\nStill apprehensive, we went ahead with the treatment – this time it seemed more bearable and quicker. At every point Dr Zakwan and May – were incredibly positive.\\r\\n\\r\\nWith no expectations and to our surprise – we are now pregnant with twins. Something we never expected.\\r\\n\\r\\nThe calmness, relaxed attitude, positivity and sense of belief as well as their expert knowledge of how to ensure a positive result is second to none.\\r\\n\\r\\nAs we now move to the next stage of our pregnancy – we will be forever grateful to Dr Zakwan and May for their support and help – which was available on-call.\\r\\n\\r\\nThank you for making, what we thought was impossible, a reality!\\r\\n

    By:

    Sunday, December 29th, 2019 @ 17:26

    5/ 5stars

    Dr monika is one of the most professional doctors in Fakih. I really appreciate her dedication and efforts and thanks to god and then Dr.Monika ,I became pregnant and the dream became a reality

    By:

    Tuesday, December 24th, 2019 @ 17:58

    5/ 5stars

    Salam to everyone.
    We have been married for23 years and lost hope of becoming a parents in our life, after several attempts of ivf in various countries.
    Dr. Ghina Shami of Fakhi clinic handle our case for 6 years. She encourage,advice and counsel us like a sister in our family.Alhamdulillah for guiding us to Fakhi hospital in dubai, today we are 17 weeks pregnant, without any complications.
    We are proud of Fakhi clinic and special thanks goes to Dr.Ghina and her team you make my dream comes true, also for her extra ordinary professional care and ethics in handling international patients.
    Also a big thanks to all the staff in Fakhi clinic we appreciate.
    Thank you so much!
    May the almighty Allah bless you all.❤❤❤

    By:

    Monday, December 23rd, 2019 @ 14:24

    5/ 5stars

    I have 3 beautiful kids and i am currently pregnant! Thanks for (Dr Ghina) she is the BEST!
    From my experience i never regretted going to DR GHINA, i trust her and she treats you like a sister and she always answers your questions and gives you time to ask and makes you feel relief when ever you need questions to be answered.

    I love Dr Ghina i see her as a sister more then DR, Because she always made me feel secured and gave me hope♥️

    My IVF cycles has been successful from the first treatment “thanks God” and Thanks Fakih ivf.
    My family is completed ♥️ And they made my dreams come true with no struggling! All was smooth and easy.

    Dr Gina God bless you and thank you for everything♥️🌹

    By:

    Wednesday, November 6th, 2019 @ 20:30

    5/ 5stars

    Dr. Ghina Shami – I highly respected her in peers for her high ethics , professionalism and amazing standard in patient care. She was with me throughout the whole procedure , answering my queries- even late night messages, she will definitely answer back, She giving the assurance all will be well. We trust her very much!
    She’s the best Dr. in Fakih IVF clinic! she knows and perform her profession very well. And Now, we are “Pregnant” there is No other words to say But Big Thanks to all the Nurses at OR , laboratory , blood collection and specially Thanks to Dr. Ghina for making it happened!!!
    She was our “1st choice Dr. “ and will forever be our “number 1 Dr. ! “
    We highly recommend her.

    Submit your Testimonial

      * Name/Nickname:
      * Your Email:
      Upload Picture:
      * Comment:
      * Your Rating:
      *Captcha: Please prove you are human by selecting the Key.