العربية
Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 153 reviews.

By:

Wednesday, November 6th, 2019 @ 20:30

5/ 5stars

Dr. Ghina Shami - I highly respected her in peers for her high ethics , professionalism and amazing standard in patient care. She was with me throughout the whole procedure , answering my queries- even late night messages, she will definitely answer back, She giving the assurance all will be well. We trust her very much!
She’s the best Dr. in Fakih IVF clinic! she knows and perform her profession very well. And Now, we are “Pregnant” there is No other words to say But Big Thanks to all the Nurses at OR , laboratory , blood collection and specially Thanks to Dr. Ghina for making it happened!!!
She was our “1st choice Dr. “ and will forever be our “number 1 Dr. ! “
We highly recommend her.

By:

Monday, August 19th, 2019 @ 12:56

5/ 5stars

From the depth of my heart and with all sincerity I want to thank the Almighty God for using DR ZAKWAN to make our dreams come through From our first trial,,, the whole procedure went too smooth that I started doubting if it would work lol !
Now am not only pregnant but with twins and it’s still unbelievable!!! being an African I already told myself I would be treated less and won’t get a fair treatment, but in all honesty EVERY SINGLE PERSONS where nice to us ! Dr Zakwan is so calm , gives listening ears and totally understands you plus the nurse that works with him (MAY) omg I can’t even begin to say how she always made me feel everytime I visited ,,,,,
Dr zakwan plus the whole of Fakih ivf center Dubai would always be a part of our success story! Lord I am most grateful

By:

Wednesday, August 7th, 2019 @ 09:57

5/ 5stars

Fakih IVF have been a great assistance in my pregnancy journey, though my pregnancy is naturally conceived they took good care of me and my baby until post delivery. The staff are so accommodating and friendly from their reception, accounts, nurses and amazing doctors I can really say that I had a great team aside from my family who looked after me. Thank you Fakih IVF.

By:

Saturday, November 11th, 2017 @ 02:25

5/ 5stars

After 5 years of fertility struggles, we managed to get pregnant at our very first try at IVF with Dr Monikaa Chawla, from Faikh IVF. Dr Monika was the second Dr we consulted and we immediately felt convinced to go ahead with the procedure. Thank god for that, I am now 12 weeks pregnant!

We are so glad we chose Dr Monika. She’s definitely one of the best fertility doctors in Abu Dhabi. I have seen lots of couples from UAE and from outside UAE getting treatment from her. She’s really the best in what she does!

The nurses and staffs there are really amazing. My whole IVF treatment lasted for about 2 months. The staffs there are very professional and nice. Be it the person who takes your blood or the nurse who jabs you or the nurse who does the Ultrasound. Each and everyone of them made my IVF journey a pleasant one. It wasn’t at all terrifying.

Lastly, I would like to say a HUGE thanks to Dr Monica, the anesthesiologist, and nurses who helped me during my during my final stage of the IVF treatment. They were very supportive, made the whole procedure seem less terrifying! You guys were GREAT!

We are already planning to go to Dr Monika for our second child if we still have issues getting pregnant naturally. :)

PS : The only bad thing I have to say about the clinic is that, say if your appointment with the Doctor is at 11 am, by the time you see the doc will be around 12pm. I guess thats pretty normal in Abu Dhabi.I had a similar experience at another IVF clinic in Abu Dhabi :)


By:

Monday, July 17th, 2017 @ 00:02

4/ 5stars

we are in process of IVF with Dr.Monica. She and her team are very supported and we hope and pray to Allah that it will successful . We need your prays .

By:

Saturday, July 15th, 2017 @ 05:25

4/ 5stars

“Dreams really do come true”. After years of infertility and struggling to have kids, we met Dr. Monikaa Chawla at Fakih IVF. Dr. Monikaa gave us hope, when we thought all hope was lost. She is a true professional and it was her patience and expert guidance that helped us achieve our dream. Today I am 13 weeks pregnant and soon to become parents! The staff at Fakih IVF is kind, proficient, caring and just overall amazing.
Words can’t express how grateful we are for everything Fakih IVF has done in helping us achieve the greatest gift ever! From the expertise, professionalism, to caring staff, we feel indebted and fortunate. Thank you so much. Fakih IVF is the Best!!!!

By:

Wednesday, June 7th, 2017 @ 14:26

5/ 5stars

All praise is for Allah. We are thankful to Allah Almighty for guiding us to Fakih IVF clinic. We found the facilities to be state of the art and the doctors and staff at the clinic to be extremely professional and helpful. We are especially grateful to Dr. Monika Chawla who provided exceptional care and best possible treatment and procedures available internationally. We previously had a failed IVF cycle and were not sure about the procedure. Dr. Monika provided us great counselling and gave us hope to go through our second IVF cycle with latest treatments. Based on her suggested IVF procedures, medicines and cycle I have successfully conceived and now in my first trimester. We are extremely satisfied and happy with Fakih IVF clinic and hope that more couples will find their dreams come true with them.

By:

Monday, June 5th, 2017 @ 06:25

5/ 5stars

thank you Dr MONIKAA for fulfilling my dream of motherhood . I have twins now 3 mnths old and so grateful for your expertise and being there for me in this journey . God bless !

By:

Sunday, February 19th, 2017 @ 02:24

5/ 5stars

We want to THANK Dr. Monika Chawla and her dedicated medical team who made our dream comes true. we have just been blessed with baby girl. Million THANKS to Dr, Monika and God bless you and your medical team.

abdul

By:

Wednesday, December 21st, 2016 @ 06:12

5/ 5stars

My wife and I have been married for 5 years without conceiving. I was later diagnosed of Low sperm count which the Doctor said was responsible for our inability to conceived. After taking so many drugs as treatment with no good result, We were advised to try IVF. A friend introduced FAKIH IVF CLINIC to us and we decided to give a try. We went to Dubai and visited the clinic. I was first introduced to Dr Rupin Shah, who after his investigation referred us to Dr Bohaira. It was Bohaira who gave us confident that we would succeed, and immediately we commenced the treatment. We were less bothered about the cost, all what we were after was the success of the procedure. With the support of the friendly staff of the clinic and our constant prayers, we succeeded after first attempt. The rest is now history. We have been blessed with two beautiful babies (a boy and a girl). Glory be to Allah for answering our prayers. Thank you Dr Bohaira.

Submit your Testimonial