• العربية
  • Submit your Testimonial

    Testimonials


    Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 161 reviews.

    By:

    Wednesday, August 10th, 2022 @ 08:53

    5/ 5stars

    I can not recommend Fakih IVF highly enough. As an international patient, our journey was always going to have added complications but the clinic supported us at every step. While Dr. Fakih performed the treatment, Dr. Nidhi and Pascal were both on hand throughout, constantly communicating with me throughout the entire process and addressing every worry or concern I had. The nurses during the procedures were also totally amazing, providing all the support I required at every turn. Everyone at this clinic has worked together to give me the family I always dreamed of and I will be forever thankful.

    By:

    Wednesday, April 6th, 2022 @ 08:11

    5/ 5stars

    It’s a great pleasure to express my journey with Fakih IVF which made me believe in miracles, I was told by my Gynecologists’ that I could conceive as my both tubes were blocked. At a point, I was completely shattered and then we contacted Dr. Lamia working in Fakih IVF who made this possible with the procedures that today I am 12 weeks pregnant Alhamdulillah. I want to convey to all the couples out there who have issues, please don’t be hopeless. Via IVF you can make your dreams come true.
    Dr. Lamia before saying that you are an extraordinary doctor, I would like to tell you that you are an extraordinary human being. THANKS for showing me so much care and concern.

    By:

    Friday, March 25th, 2022 @ 08:13

    5/ 5stars

    “Words are not enough to describe the feelings a woman undergoes on having particular sex of a child she has been praying for. I came for IVF precisely sex selection at Fakihivf, I met doctor Lamia Sayegh, this lady in question is the most amazing doctor I have seen all my life, her kindness is second to none, she made us comfortable and handled me in a very sensitive manner. she and her team made us feel so much at home that every visit to the clinic was looked forward to. The support given to us left us looking forward with new hope. I conceived soon after my frozen embryo day 5 blastocyst. Doctor Lamia was courteous and patient with my queries. The warmth and kindness Dr. Lamia and her team showed us will never be forgotten. Fakih IVF is the best center when it comes to infertility and sex selection. Doctor Lamia, I and my family are really grateful God used you to dry my tears….You will forever be remembered. I LOVE YOU beyond your imagination. I will surely miss you and your team. Remain blessed.

    By:

    Wednesday, February 2nd, 2022 @ 14:06

    5/ 5stars

    Highly recommend, my journey in Fakih Abu Dhabi was very smooth and the staff was amazing.

    By:

    Saturday, January 29th, 2022 @ 14:07

    5/ 5stars

    I am very grateful for my successful experience at Fakih IVF. The care and support i received during my treatment was amazing. Thank you Dr. Erdal for being an awesome doctor.

    By:

    Friday, January 28th, 2022 @ 08:10

    5/ 5stars

    When u think of IVF don’t think twice. Fakih IVF is your solution. I am married since 2011 and never got pregnant. I did my first IVF in 2014 somewhere else in my country and failed.
    After two months I came and met Mrs. Lama Rihana the manager. Lama, you are amazing and I love u so much. She immediately introduced me to Dr. Michael Fakih for consultation. I started the journey and in the end, I got a beautiful gift from god a baby boy. Dr. Michael supported me from A to Z.
    After 5 years of trying to, I decided to have another child so I visited again Mrs lama and saw Dr. Michael Fakih as well and started another journey hopefully will end up with another gift.
    Mrs. Lama, you are amazing, supportive, lovely, thank you for your kindness and help during my journey.
    Dr. Michael Fakih, u built an empire. you are a true leader. May God protect you and give you health and keep the smile on peoples face.
    Dear Nurses and staff you are amazing. La créme de la créme.
    thank you all

    By:

    Tuesday, April 6th, 2021 @ 17:35

    5/ 5stars

    What do I say about Dr Tejashree Singh, she has come like a angel in our lives. we had been trying to conceive for a few years now and I did visit several other OB/GYN ( top notch) no one could really help me as they simply asked to either go for various procedures and never ran into reports or other details .We definitely were worried and anxious like all others on this journey but as they say there is light at the end of the tunnel and my light definitely was Dr Tejashree, she is super meticulously detailed , chronologically professional just the way I wanted my OB /GYN to be.
    Day 1 she made me super comfortable ,its only due to her professionalism and ease to handle sensitive patients I can happily say that we are pregnant now. Her diagnosis, methodology and her sense of understanding and handling patients is definitely another level. I really thank her from the bottom of heart to give this happiness to us. God Bless her!
    Will be vey happy to refer to any friends or family as a 1st Choice Ob/GYN .

    By:

    Monday, January 25th, 2021 @ 20:25

    5/ 5stars

    Today I am pregnant & all the credit goes to DR. GHINA SHAMI, who was not only my DR. but a huge support to me.
    I am not sure that I can put this into words to eloquently express my gratitude for you & the staff at Fakih IVF.
    Going through infertility is a hard thing, but Dr. Ghina made it much easier to get through. While I was emotionally and physically drained she truly believed in my case. She was extremely patient with us. Through every anxious blood draw, many teary appointments, and the endless phone calls– she was always comforting and supportive. Dr. Ghina genuinely cares for her patients and knows what’s best for you and your situation, trust in the process.

    A million thanks!

    By:

    Sunday, April 26th, 2020 @ 11:24

    5/ 5stars

    A BIG THANK YOU to Dr.Zakwan ! His positivity, patience,and personal attention throughout the our process was beyond amazing. He completed another family.

    By:

    Saturday, January 25th, 2020 @ 17:54

    5/ 5stars

    i want to thank dr monika for all her efforts with me and i am happy to share that i delivered twins after much struggle at other clinics . She is the most professional doctor i have met with so much patience and personal time she spent with me . She is my angel and hope many more like me can benefit with her skilll and knowledge. thank you DR MONIKA CHAWLA .

    Submit your Testimonial

      * Name/Nickname:
      * Your Email:
      Upload Picture:
      * Comment:
      * Your Rating:
      *Captcha: Please prove you are human by selecting the Tree.