العربية
Submit your Testimonial

Testimonials


Fakih IVF 4.94 out of 5, based on 159 reviews.

By:

Saturday, January 25th, 2020 @ 17:54

5/ 5stars

i want to thank dr monika for all her efforts with me and i am happy to share that i delivered twins after much struggle at other clinics . She is the most professional doctor i have met with so much patience and personal time she spent with me . She is my angel and hope many more like me can benefit with her skilll and knowledge. thank you DR MONIKA CHAWLA .

By:

Saturday, January 4th, 2020 @ 21:51

5/ 5stars

This is one exceptional setup in the world where u feel the care and professionalism. DR Michael Fakih the BABY MAKER IS THE MOST HUMAN DOCTOR WITH ETHICS IN THE WORLD AND THIS RUBBED ON ALL HIS TEAMS AND DOTORS. BELIEVE ME NO PLACE BETTER TO TRUST YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR LIFE MORE THAN THIS CENTER AND FAMILY

By:

Saturday, January 4th, 2020 @ 12:07

5/ 5stars

After 2 failed attempts at IVF with another clinic in Dubai, a friend recommend DR Zakwan to us. \\r\\n\\r\\nWith no expectations, we meet with DR Zakwan, his relaxed attitude and positivity shone through. \\r\\n\\r\\nStill apprehensive, we went ahead with the treatment - this time it seemed more bearable and quicker. At every point Dr Zakwan and May - were incredibly positive.\\r\\n\\r\\nWith no expectations and to our surprise - we are now pregnant with twins. Something we never expected.\\r\\n\\r\\nThe calmness, relaxed attitude, positivity and sense of belief as well as their expert knowledge of how to ensure a positive result is second to none.\\r\\n\\r\\nAs we now move to the next stage of our pregnancy - we will be forever grateful to Dr Zakwan and May for their support and help - which was available on-call.\\r\\n\\r\\nThank you for making, what we thought was impossible, a reality!\\r\\n

By:

Sunday, December 29th, 2019 @ 17:26

5/ 5stars

Dr monika is one of the most professional doctors in Fakih. I really appreciate her dedication and efforts and thanks to god and then Dr.Monika ,I became pregnant and the dream became a reality

By:

Tuesday, December 24th, 2019 @ 17:58

5/ 5stars

Salam to everyone.
We have been married for23 years and lost hope of becoming a parents in our life, after several attempts of ivf in various countries.
Dr. Ghina Shami of Fakhi clinic handle our case for 6 years. She encourage,advice and counsel us like a sister in our family.Alhamdulillah for guiding us to Fakhi hospital in dubai, today we are 17 weeks pregnant, without any complications.
We are proud of Fakhi clinic and special thanks goes to Dr.Ghina and her team you make my dream comes true, also for her extra ordinary professional care and ethics in handling international patients.
Also a big thanks to all the staff in Fakhi clinic we appreciate.
Thank you so much!
May the almighty Allah bless you all.❤❤❤

By:

Monday, December 23rd, 2019 @ 14:24

5/ 5stars

I have 3 beautiful kids and i am currently pregnant! Thanks for (Dr Ghina) she is the BEST!
From my experience i never regretted going to DR GHINA, i trust her and she treats you like a sister and she always answers your questions and gives you time to ask and makes you feel relief when ever you need questions to be answered.

I love Dr Ghina i see her as a sister more then DR, Because she always made me feel secured and gave me hope♥️

My IVF cycles has been successful from the first treatment “thanks God” and Thanks Fakih ivf.
My family is completed ♥️ And they made my dreams come true with no struggling! All was smooth and easy.

Dr Gina God bless you and thank you for everything♥️🌹

By:

Wednesday, November 6th, 2019 @ 20:30

5/ 5stars

Dr. Ghina Shami - I highly respected her in peers for her high ethics , professionalism and amazing standard in patient care. She was with me throughout the whole procedure , answering my queries- even late night messages, she will definitely answer back, She giving the assurance all will be well. We trust her very much!
She’s the best Dr. in Fakih IVF clinic! she knows and perform her profession very well. And Now, we are “Pregnant” there is No other words to say But Big Thanks to all the Nurses at OR , laboratory , blood collection and specially Thanks to Dr. Ghina for making it happened!!!
She was our “1st choice Dr. “ and will forever be our “number 1 Dr. ! “
We highly recommend her.

By:

Monday, August 19th, 2019 @ 12:56

5/ 5stars

From the depth of my heart and with all sincerity I want to thank the Almighty God for using DR ZAKWAN to make our dreams come through From our first trial,,, the whole procedure went too smooth that I started doubting if it would work lol !
Now am not only pregnant but with twins and it’s still unbelievable!!! being an African I already told myself I would be treated less and won’t get a fair treatment, but in all honesty EVERY SINGLE PERSONS where nice to us ! Dr Zakwan is so calm , gives listening ears and totally understands you plus the nurse that works with him (MAY) omg I can’t even begin to say how she always made me feel everytime I visited ,,,,,
Dr zakwan plus the whole of Fakih ivf center Dubai would always be a part of our success story! Lord I am most grateful

By:

Wednesday, August 7th, 2019 @ 09:57

5/ 5stars

Fakih IVF have been a great assistance in my pregnancy journey, though my pregnancy is naturally conceived they took good care of me and my baby until post delivery. The staff are so accommodating and friendly from their reception, accounts, nurses and amazing doctors I can really say that I had a great team aside from my family who looked after me. Thank you Fakih IVF.

By:

Saturday, November 11th, 2017 @ 02:25

5/ 5stars

After 5 years of fertility struggles, we managed to get pregnant at our very first try at IVF with Dr Monikaa Chawla, from Faikh IVF. Dr Monika was the second Dr we consulted and we immediately felt convinced to go ahead with the procedure. Thank god for that, I am now 12 weeks pregnant!

We are so glad we chose Dr Monika. She’s definitely one of the best fertility doctors in Abu Dhabi. I have seen lots of couples from UAE and from outside UAE getting treatment from her. She’s really the best in what she does!

The nurses and staffs there are really amazing. My whole IVF treatment lasted for about 2 months. The staffs there are very professional and nice. Be it the person who takes your blood or the nurse who jabs you or the nurse who does the Ultrasound. Each and everyone of them made my IVF journey a pleasant one. It wasn’t at all terrifying.

Lastly, I would like to say a HUGE thanks to Dr Monica, the anesthesiologist, and nurses who helped me during my during my final stage of the IVF treatment. They were very supportive, made the whole procedure seem less terrifying! You guys were GREAT!

We are already planning to go to Dr Monika for our second child if we still have issues getting pregnant naturally. :)

PS : The only bad thing I have to say about the clinic is that, say if your appointment with the Doctor is at 11 am, by the time you see the doc will be around 12pm. I guess thats pretty normal in Abu Dhabi.I had a similar experience at another IVF clinic in Abu Dhabi :)


Submit your Testimonial